Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Silver Mist Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So fabulous I have them in 2 rooms!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 1 year ago when I remodeled by closet. I wanted to have a "dressing room" effect when I repainted. I loved them so much that when I remodeled my kitchen I bought them again to be my chandeliers over the island. Everyone notices them that comes into the house and they all love how fun and fancy they are.

    Read More
    Allyson J. January 13, 2017
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and modern with a traditional touch

    Read More
    mobol December 25, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture! Looks beautiful in our guest room.

    Read More
    sherry i. October 15, 2016
  • Sparkle and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very pretty....soft and sparkly...

    Read More
    Lynn September 25, 2016
  • Adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is simply adorable!!!!

    Read More
    nicoli4444 June 22, 2016
  • Classic Chandelier Updated
    Verified Purchase

    The classy fixtures now illuminates our marble foyer. We installed it on a dimmer switch. The crystals are h-e-a-v-y high quality and throw tons of prisms on a sunny afternoon. There isn't a time of day that this fixture isn't appreciated. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    PFitzH2o May 5, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, better quality than expected, look great over my dinning table, on a medium size apartment. Great Value!!!!

    Read More
    Carlos R. April 15, 2016
  • I love this item and still love it after 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly as it appears in the picture, very beautiful, I've gotten a lot of compliments on the chandelier.

    Read More
    Jody T. April 6, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find a chandelier I liked for under $****, this was an amazing value. It looks so much more expensive than it is and the amount of light is great as well. If I HAD to give a con, it would be that the cord is black instead of clear, which I feel would go much better with the style of the fixture, but other than that, it's PERFECT!

    Read More
    Amber H. March 21, 2016
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I had this chandelier hung in my bedroom and it is beautiful !!!! Crystal balls are real glass and very heavy. I had 2 chandeliers hung at the same time (bedroom & dinng room) the electrician charged my $150. Totally worth it!! Lots of complements.

    Read More
    bk007 March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This product is heavy and looks extremely hi end. The shade is a lovely fabric and is creme. The jewels are solid and heavy.

    Read More
    gypsycreekinteriors March 14, 2016
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS ITEM! has a beautiful sparkle to it.. gorgeous crystals. Will buy a second one for my home!

    Read More
    Kathleen E. February 19, 2016
  • These make my kitchen island dazzling!
    Verified Purchase

    We have an open kitchen/ living area which is separated by a large granite topped island. I hung 3 of these above the island and it is gorgeous!! And yes, I hung them myself with assistance from one of my teenaged boys to hold it up while I made connections.... These things are HEAVY! Love the sparkle and every one who comes in remarks how beautiful they are. I'm really happy I bought then.

    Read More
    itdinosaur February 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice in my dining room- wished that it was a bit bigger though

    Read More
    howardfamily January 8, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get sooooo many compliments on this light and people always think that it was more expensive than it was. It is such a pretty light !

    Read More
    Dave B. January 7, 2016
  • This is stunning! And so inexpensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing chandelier that will make any room look luxurious! Also for a great price. The crystals are a little difficult to clean and if you dust them too hard sometimes the crystals fall but it's easy to reattach. All in all a great buy!

    Read More
    Fadul N. December 26, 2015
  • rh
    Verified Purchase

    Crystals are held up by a thin wire but looks absolutely gorgeous in my bathroom

    Read More
    Retha H. October 6, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Except for some broken crystals that i hope to get replaced, this is a beautiful chandelier that i'm in love with!

    Read More
    sonia September 28, 2015
  • Sparkle all day, every day
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Chandelier, and every one who visits compliments how gorgeous and sparkly it is... Great buy for the price, and awesome quality!

    Read More
    Belle C. September 3, 2015
  • Tamara
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chandelier but be careful as you unwrap the hanging crystals as they fall off very easily!

    Read More
    Tamara B. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links