Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Saxton 1-light Crystal Chrome Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is okay but it's very pretty

    Read More
    bkny1 September 13, 2016
  • BEST LAMP EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT. EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS

    Read More
    OstkUser410807 July 25, 2016
  • PamelaJ
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    pamjamela May 9, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Have you ever bought an item that inspires a whole new style for a room? This lamp was it for me. I did change the lamp shade to black and it was even more dramatic. Great buy!

    Read More
    Georgette D. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great, Nice Quality for the price.

    Read More
    chellehamilton January 19, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have bought this lamp if I saw it in a store. It looks cheap. Grab a staple puller and plan on hanging crystals with this one. Disappointed.

    Read More
    shelley r. October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A Little too small for what I had in mind

    Read More
    shideh1 October 26, 2015
  • Love the crystals
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this lamp for our mid century modern living room. Perfect!

    Read More
    seejanesparkle September 19, 2015
  • Very modern
    Verified Purchase

    Since i like crystals and white lamps, i was happy i bought this. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    MD_lovers April 25, 2015
  • Hollywood style
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly, was packaged very well and took seconds to set up. Was larger than I thought it would be which was nice to see. It has a great presence in the room. Very classy

    Read More
    kostantinos N r. February 26, 2015
  • In love with this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect height, easy to assemble, and i just love the sparkle.It's exactly what i wanted for my living room.

    Read More
    Adisa B. February 21, 2015
  • Mee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    abcdefghijk987 February 3, 2015
  • classy LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    VERY ELEGANT, CLASSY, MAKE ROOM OUTSTANDING, CLASSY

    Read More
    malgorzataglowiak September 24, 2014
  • Spectacular Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece!! Worth every penny!! Easily assembled!!

    Read More
    angelaapontenj1 August 11, 2014
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen these lamps in a model home and was told they came from ***. I was shocked to see them on overstock.com. When I ordered them I was a little nervous but I absolutely love them. Not only did they arrive quickly, they were so easy to assembly. They are very elegant and everyone compliments them. LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Read More
    b1rd1e July 17, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this lamp. Its tall, gorgeous looking. I don't know why a lot of reviews states that they replaced original shade because of bulb being seen through, I used florescent screw bulb it looks great!!! Definitely getting second lamp!

    Read More
    olga5405 May 23, 2014
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to add a bit of a feminine touch to my otherwise very masculine bedroom. This lamp is stylish and contemporary, while the crystals give it a slightly feminine feel. I love the look and style of it, it was a great buy.

    Read More
    vonnigans February 18, 2014
  • Wow! They make the room
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished my bedroom. I have gray walls, white trim, a big fancy bed and nightstands. I bought 2 lamps, and they are stunning! Many compliments and oohs and ahhs. They are big lamps, even on my over-sized night stands. Quite tall. The shades do not look cheap to me. The strands of crystals do not look plastic either. (I've read these comments from other reviewers). I think I have a pretty good eye for cheap stuff, and these look like nice lamps to me. I suppose the base doesn't look all that high-end, but from 2 feet away, they look fine. Love love love them!

    Read More
    newburghmom January 17, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very cool for the price. I have had really good luck with Overstock.

    Read More
    alanc2465 July 6, 2013
  • average lamp
    Verified Purchase

    when I saw the picture of this item i thought the lamp was gorgeous,however after it arrived i wasn't so impressed the quality is mediocre, the crystals are plastic, i just wasn't impressed with the quality in person. from a distance it looks like a nice lamp but up close it does look kinda cheap.

    Read More
    muffin67 May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links