Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sarajevo Taupe Velvet Column Queen-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has held up through 4 moves and still looks great. Easy to put together. Color as pictured, soft and have been able to clean off any marks with wet cloth.

    Read More
    Tiffany K. April 13, 2017
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a temporary move and ended up loving it so much that I gave it to my mom when I moved!. She loves it also. Great value for the price and the color is nice as well.

    Read More
    Sharolyn W. February 3, 2017
  • Simple Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed five years ago and it still looks as beautiful as ever. The headboard is soft fabric that is padded nicely and comfy to lean your head on. Putting it together is best left to someone who is good at doing this kind of thing. My moving man had no trouble with the assembly and had it together in about twenty minutes. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mjreston123 August 2, 2016
  • great frame for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had any issues with this frame. Very modern and durable

    Read More
    Annette M. February 19, 2016
  • Color wasn't what it looked like in the pic!! :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Was so disappointed in the color.. It looked beige'ish in the pic and it is pure grey! Wish I would have bought a different one.

    Read More
    Shannon T. February 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had mine for a couple years. Although the color is grey, not taupe, this has been a great frame. It's sturdy and really is good quality. It's not bulky so it allows for maximum space usage. I only have it four stars due to the color falsifying.

    Read More
    michelley73 January 8, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good value and assembly straightforward.

    Read More
    norsknurse July 29, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect exactly as shown including color.

    Read More
    annr8 May 24, 2015
  • Kasey
    Verified Purchase

    Very average ....not for wild sex. :( not the sturdiest piece I own !

    Read More
    Kanika C. April 18, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. Owned it for 2 years and I still love it.

    Read More
    reggiez March 10, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for one of my guest room..it looks nice. The headboard look larger on in the photos. But once it is put together it did look good. I strongly recommend that the fabric be treated before use for easy cleaning

    Read More
    Raineyday4 November 30, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It was a steal for what I paid. Looks beautiful in the bedroom and its super easy to put together. The negatives are not enough slats which means boxpspring is a MUST but then again its not a platform bed and they do specifically say it requires boxspring so I cant complain. Another negative, my queen size mattress and boxspring are a lil small for the queen bed so there is some gap at the foot of the bed between the mattress and the footboard. I dont like it too much but its easy to cover with a bedskirt. Point being, the queen frame is slightly bigger for a standard size queen mattress. Thats all, I LOVE the bed.

    Read More
    Avs October 29, 2014
  • Handsome Bed Frame.
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome looking bed, pretty easy to set up but be careful to look at the positioning of some parts in relation to others. I had screwed in already some pieces before I realized they were facing the wrong direction and had to start all over again. :-( For the money I paid, I feel it was a great purchase, no complaints. Thanks OVERSTOCK!! :-)

    Read More
    fudge October 15, 2014
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled this bed on my own. It was that simple. Very nice accent to my space. Could have done with two more stilts / planks for the support. I just bought and got a planks cut to size at """"" """.

    Read More
    gigiscott September 4, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE the bed. Its a little more on the gray side than in the picture however it looks great. I have an offwhite bedding to go with it and looks awesome. Took a while to put together since it one of the pieces of wood did not come drilled with holes in it. Its so modern yet feels so soft. The suede frame does tend to get dusty but its very easy to vacuum. Would DEFFFFF buy again.

    Read More
    nanae01 August 4, 2014
  • Tribecca Home Sarajevo Queen Size Taupe Velvet Tuf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed, but they sent me the wrong one. I ordered over the phone and gave the lady the product number of the platform bed. I wanted them to match the price of the bed to a lower sell price from a previous ad. She said she would have to change the product number, but said it was the exact same bed. Well now I have to buy a low profile box spring, so I actually spent a lot more on the bed then I was willing to to begin with. But the bed is beautiful! It came with a broken piece that I am still waiting for. Customer service is pretty good.

    Read More
    lisa080811 July 12, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    The color more of a taupe/grey color but the bed is great and is easy to assemble

    Read More
    kimb3131 January 20, 2014
  • Great for the price :) !
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable for the cost! Went together easy and looks great. Color is easy to match with anything and gives my room a nice feel being fabric instead of the leather ones I was looking at. :)

    Read More
    lpfan January 16, 2014
  • tuffed bed great

    Just as advertised great bed, It was on sale everywhere else was 200 more took a chance. Arrives is one piece easy to assemble. Great deal.

    Read More
    austinsec January 4, 2014
  • beautiful bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish bed that opens up the room. It does not take up a lot of visual space because it is soft looking. Room looks besutiful. Would recommend.

    Read More
    rockyroxy January 3, 2014
Sponsored Links