Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sarajevo Dark Brown Bonded Leather Column Full-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • purchased as a gift to my 36 year old son.
    Verified Purchase

    received in adequate time. easily assembly! very beautiful but NOT as sturdy as i would have hoped for. boards continue to fall off under the bed.. had to have better ones made. other than that.. beautiful bed for the price.

    Read More
    christinetobey September 4, 2016
  • happy mom
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my 12 year old son's room and it looks great and has stood the test of time!

    Read More
    T. Dana December 26, 2015
  • The perfect bed for my son!
    Verified Purchase

    It is elegant and modern. The perfect bed for my son!

    Read More
    Kenneth B. October 24, 2015
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it two years now, looks good, has held up well. Great price!

    Read More
    Michael G. September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a full size bed that was stylish and this was the perfect match...it looks very expensive...it's nicely made and is a beautiful addition to my updated modern bedroom. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    mika305 September 21, 2015
  • Mr.Paige
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a young teenage boys room,he loves it as ell as I do,don't sleep on this bed

    Read More
    spaigesr September 6, 2015
  • Head Board
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in room and was easy to assemble. The base slats fell apart so we just dropped the box spring down and the mattress on top--looks wonderful

    Read More
    Paula G. May 14, 2015
  • Happy so far!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is pretty much as described. The quality feels fine, color is a nice dark brown, it was easy to assemble and feels sturdy enough. My headboard is against a wall... I probably wouldn't want it in the middle of a room, it's not THAT sturdy. There's a bit more wiggle room for the mattress than I would have liked but it's not a big deal. The specs do not tell you that it comes with 6 adjustable support feet that go under the 3 slats, so if you're using it as a platform bed, you don't need extra support slats... but you will need a bunkie board. I paid about $*** for it, and feel it was a fair price. I searched for a long time for an upholstered bed that had a tall headboard that wasn't too bulky. This was the least bulky I could find that didn't look cheap. I'm happy with it. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because they didn't mention the support feet in the description, which caused me some inconvenience since I bought extra supports that I ended up not needing.

    Read More
    kimrochester November 18, 2014
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband warned me not to buy from Overstock however, he was very pleasantly surprised with this piece. He said "It is much better than I expected it to be". My son loves it!

    Read More
    tippitytreasures July 23, 2014
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints. it was a gift and was fine. 50 characters is a lot.

    Read More
    wendycw May 28, 2013
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed came in 2 packages. I managed to get it into the garage. My sister and I put the bed together very easily. It is comfortable and looks very handsome in my bedroom with the other furniture. The head rest is not leather but is nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    crldouglass April 2, 2013
  • VERY COOL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bed for my 15 year old son's new hip room! This bed fits perfectly with his music/zen/ 70's theme and he loves the bed. It really looks like an expensive bed for a terrific price.

    Read More
    yksc12 November 30, 2012
  • beautiful bed

    I love this bed as soon as i took it out of the box i was so pleased with it.love the color a very dark brown,its sturdy and heavy.Very simple to put together,I put it together myself in 1 hour.has enough slats for good support If you choose to only use a mattress but i use a box spring and mattress and it looks great.the headboard is high enough to use both box and mattress.it was worth the price.shipping was good no damage on it and all hardware was exact no missing pieces.I'm enjoying it.thanks O

    Read More
    day2965 November 1, 2012
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product.... good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    ronimac1120 June 27, 2012
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter and she loves it. I wanted the white bed initially, but it was out of stock. This bed has a nice modern look to it and it fits well in her room. The color is as shown on the site...very dark brown. We have paired the bed with some pieces that have black/brown finishes and it compliments it very well. Good price, decent quality, nice look.

    Read More
    Springchic February 22, 2012
  • Fantastic Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed. It assembled very quickly with nothing but the allen wrenches it came with and a phillips head screw driver. Took less than an hour and I did it by myself. Only downside of product is that it only comes with three slats so if you intend to use it as a platform bed (without a box spring), you will need to procure more slats. No big deal though, it's still an amazing product for the price. I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    coffey48 November 15, 2011
  • sarajevo dark brown tufted Upholstered Full Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed, looks like real leather . I had a small problem, but Overstock people were very nice in fixing it. I have a box spring and memory foam mattress ( from overstock also) and it;s perfect with the 3 slats .

    Read More
    nycity12 August 9, 2011
  • This is a very nice and affordable bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking bed for a very affordable price. I was concerned about the vinyl looking cheap, but it does not. It looks very nice and expensive. I was also a little concerned that it would be too brown since the rest of the furniture in my bedroom is black, but it goes just fine with the other furniture and is definitely not too brown. In fact, it looks black most of the time, but in brigher light you can tell it is dark brown. Assembly was fairly quick and easy. The worst part was hand-screwing the slats into the frame. I did not have a drill. I recommend using one if you have one, but it is definitely not required. I have a box spring on top of the slats and the bed feels very sturdy. I think this bed is awesome and I am verry happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jpmaclean August 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeneive1 May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links