Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sarajevo Beige Fabric Column Queen-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my son's room. Neutral and great quality. Looks expensive!! Durable!

    Read More
    florida345 April 3, 2016
  • Dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    this bed was cheap. Save your money. The headboard is beautiful, but I had to get creative with holding up the mattress because the bed was not sturdy.

    Read More
    Valerie F. August 7, 2015
  • Love this Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially skeptical about ordering a bed online but I'm sure happy I did. I love this design. It's exactly what I wanted. Also, it works great with my low-profile box spring (5.5"). I didn't want a bed that was too high, not too short so the low-profile box spring put it at a perfect height for me. Also, Overstock was awesome. I got this bed in no time.

    Read More
    greatfind54 June 14, 2012
  • Should've spent more on a better quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the bed was terrible. The 3 pieces of wood they gave you to place your box spring and mattress broke within a month. I wish I spent more money on a better quality bed :(

    Read More
    gpkbtk June 1, 2012
  • Super nice Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy about my new bed. It looks fantastic and stylish. Good quality and the price is right.

    Read More
    nanberwick May 29, 2012
  • Great Bed frame and Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great headboard that is modern but very well priced. The headboard is cushioned so it is nice to lay your head on. It is very easy to put together and comes in 2 boxes but the shipping is so fast. It is a great addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    ecann May 27, 2012
  • Awesome Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and really changed the feeling of the room, for the better. I managed to put it together on my own in under an hour, too. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    63beth May 23, 2012
  • Ok, but not good.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this bed again, fabric is very very cheep and looks a little dirty. Fabric also had many many flaws in. Fame itself was sturdy and put together very easy. Bottom line, would not buy again.

    Read More
    psstager May 19, 2012
  • Tufted bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering a bed online but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this bed. Ordering and shipping was perfect. I love this bed my husband put it together in 1 hour and said it was easy with the instructions. He was impressed with the sturdiness of the frame. I looked at a lot of beds and this one had the best price. The headboard is high so it really makes a statement against a dark wall. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    betcop March 8, 2012
  • Linen Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very nice. It is sturdy with a very nice beige linen fabric that looks like it will hold up against my two big dogs!

    Read More
    llcoollori January 31, 2012
  • Sarajevo Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks gorgeous in my spare bedroom! Would recommend to anyone wanting a classy look!

    Read More
    1lisaldb December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila L. May 3, 2016