Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sarajevo Beige Fabric Column King-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this king size bed for my master bedroom. It is very pretty and came well packaged. However, we purchased Two pieces of plywood for extra support because the bed only came with two.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Sandy P.
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this bed frame. We did add extra support, but totally worth it considering it's king size and price! Also very high head board that doesn't get lost behind pillows.

    Read More
    sandra p. March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only downfall to this bed is the loose headboard. It rocks terribly because of the lack of support from the frame- other than that, we love it

    Read More
    Ebony D. September 5, 2015
  • most beautiful bed I have ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I have Cal-King mattress and this fit perfectly! The color and fabric are gorgeous and it fits perfectly with my décor.

    Read More
    jasyn711 April 7, 2015
  • poorly made, gap in betweens mattress and frame!!!
    Verified Purchase

    2 inch larger on each side ! I purchased this bed just because of the perfect dimensions, however they are different that in the description. There is 2 inch gap in between the mattress and the bed.There are sharp and rough edges on wooden slats as if they just came out straight from the woods. According to me, I don't like the product and I spend the money for nothing that I saw in the picture. I didn't return it just because I would have to pay for the shipping, but if I could I would do it immidiately.

    Read More
    rb7979 March 22, 2014
  • Holes don't line up. ?????
    Verified Purchase

    What are you supposed to do when the manufacture holes don't line up and the headboard isn't straight? C'mon really? Doesn't the manufacture do a quality control check? Obviously not. Headboard is in 2 pieces and once assembled there is a huge gap. No way to re-allign. A complete waste of time and $. Must be made in China.

    Read More
    timindp November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful and elegant.....
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful, has an understated elegance. It was easy to assemble and is a great value! The bed is exactly as described online. It is one of my Overstock favorites.

    Read More
    sheilak November 11, 2013
  • Good deal for price
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bed for price. Only problem was with one of the legs, the pre drilled hole wasn't correct and there was no way to drill another hole. I now I should have called, but what a hassle sending it back. The leg sort of fits in the hole and so far after two weeks the bed hasn't fallen. With that said, our bed is so much more comfortable because this has a much better support base than our old metal frame. It really looks great .

    Read More
    lisa4004 November 5, 2013
  • This bed is very good looking
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this bed so I can't say anything as to how long it will actually last. But it's a very pretty piece of furniture for the price. I hope to enjoy this for a long time

    Read More
    anabeatriz September 18, 2013
  • Modern Luxury for a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this bed is luxurious and excellent for the price. I could not be happier with how it looks in my small bedroom. The quality is very good and sturdy. The wooden slats are cheap wood, untreated or finished, but it holds up the bed. It does not say it requires a box spring of some sort, but after we assembled and placed the bed in it, it showed the bottom of the headboard's black fabric. And the bed felt too low. So, we bought a folding steel platform (instead of box spring) to raise the bed 9 inches higher than the wooden slats' level. It made the bed the perfect height for us. We love how stable it feels. Also It is a big frame, our king size spring mattress fits with gaps on all sides, not really noticeable unless you're the one making the bed.

    Read More
    jennvau July 12, 2013
  • Awesome Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great!! As many others said, the holes need to be adjusted/re-drilled, but it was a simple fix. It took a while to put together, but once it was all set up, it looks gorgeous in the room. The quality of the material is pretty good - it doesn't feel cheap or look inexpensive. I am very happy with it and think it's a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    passionnut May 24, 2013
  • Great deal for the money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for the money. The structure is very solid. Each of the bed slats (7 i think) is supported by 3 metallic adjustable legs that fully support the bed frame, mattress and users. Item arrived on time in good condition and as advertised. Only problem was that the headboard holes were not matching during the assembly. Each fix with a drill. Fabric is not linen, but rather synthetic...I guess that was expected considering the price.

    Read More
    george111 January 16, 2013
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it was a great buy and it adds a lot of character and elegance to our room.

    Read More
    shayla131 September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kryniu June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links