Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Salvador Saddle Back 29-inch Oak Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nearly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These would be great if the color were just slightly more brown and less tan/orange. But the size is perfect, the saddle seat is the best shape for a bar (unless your bar is very tight, because they are somewhat wide side by side), and they are quite sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    gdinsf April 21, 2017
  • 3
    Verified Purchase

    Product performed as advertise.

    Read More
    Douglas R. August 31, 2016
  • Salesman
    Verified Purchase

    Love them but do wish I had order them shorter.

    Read More
    Jim P. April 18, 2016
  • I would buy these again!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had them for 2 years now and they are still just as sturdy as the day we bought them.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 22, 2016
  • Design Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, well made stools. Wide set legs and saddle seat make the stools safe as well as comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    OstkUser87892 February 24, 2016
  • wsstory
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of stools,price was great.

    Read More
    Ron C. February 9, 2016
  • Karen B.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was difficult. In addition one of the screws required for assembly had a flaw and could not be used. A replacement screw was purchased from the hardware store to complete the assembly process.

    Read More
    Karen B. February 2, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These stools fit my very specific requirements: wood and narrow. I have an island with limited walk space, so I needed stools with a contained footprint. These fit the bill, and are also very nice looking.

    Read More
    Shawn S. January 20, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Strong. Nice finish. Fits the space I wanted them for perfectly.

    Read More
    Cathy G. August 7, 2015
  • Outdoor Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice for outdoor bar/patio

    Read More
    Theresa D. August 7, 2015
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    My décor is rustic mixed with western. These are perfect & very well made. I had some difficulty putting them together, but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Emily D. July 8, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, durable, solid, perfect height!

    Read More
    Cory R. May 9, 2015
  • Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable stools. use them quite often.

    Read More
    Cleveland Ohio April 23, 2015
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and simple bar stools at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Malcolm L. April 16, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and sturdy, but hard to put together

    Read More
    Linda K S. April 9, 2015
  • I'm really happy with my barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before I decided on these and I'm really pleased with them. They are not only very solid feeling but super attractive. The wood has a desirable rustic look. The finish is a nice tone with darker tones mixed in so they look provincial. They blend in well with our rustic, French country kitchen.

    Read More
    ladybuggster March 29, 2015
  • Fanatastic bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these bar stools. They are quite a value. The stools are well made and go well with my Broyhill furniture.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 10, 2015
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    One is scratched on edge and looks worn and they are hard as hell to screw those bolts in. Too expensive to return. I'll remember before placing another order.

    Read More
    Joyce C. February 18, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy too. I would definitely get them again.

    Read More
    Showmekat February 15, 2015
  • pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    quick shipment/good quality

    Read More
    jelting134 February 5, 2015
Sponsored Links