Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Salvador Saddle Back 24-inch Stool in Black Sand-Through (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stool Review
    Verified Purchase

    A bit hard to assemble with allen wrenches. Get loose pretty easy after use. Look nice.

    Read More
    Leslie P. October 25, 2017
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stools for the money! I do need to tighten the screws occasionally, but not often.

    Read More
    Terry W. February 17, 2017
  • Carol O
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools, only problem is that i had to at some furniture glue to a couple of the runners

    Read More
    segersmom October 20, 2016
  • These lasted about 6 months max
    Verified Purchase

    Granted we did use them almost daily but the bars at the bottom on all sides have all come out at some point or another- tried to glue them back in but they won't stay- so yes, a good product if not used often or you don't need them to last more than a few months

    Read More
    halle24 October 17, 2016
  • Perfect little stools
    Verified Purchase

    They edges have a red tone I wasn't aware was going to be but otherwise great sturdy stools!

    Read More
    lbz4shz September 15, 2016
  • Perfect for our kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what we needed for our kitchen island seating.

    Read More
    Chris and Nigel H. September 13, 2016
  • Looking for sturdy counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality - excellent price

    Read More
    Tracey I. July 20, 2016
  • PEnsley
    Verified Purchase

    This are really nice. Met all of my expectations. Were really easy to put together. We bought 4 and it probably only took 1/2 hour for all of them.

    Read More
    Patricia E. June 2, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted. Small profile for extra seat at end of counter. Have to tighten screws occasionally.

    Read More
    anonymous29 March 22, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    overall pretty nice but the screw hole cover keep coming off and the screws loosen up easily

    Read More
    Albert G. March 14, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. A few nicks but great for the price ( a sharpie took care of the nicks). Also, I needed to hot glue one of the screw hole buttons to get it to stay in. The hole was bigger than the button. Overall I'm pleased with these.

    Read More
    ltgerlach March 4, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I needed for a good price

    Read More
    avenever March 3, 2016
  • Great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and shape of these stools. Great product for the price

    Read More
    Pamela  P. February 4, 2016
  • You get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    These stools seemed to be a value. Set of 2 etc. unfortunately they were difficult to put together and are not holding up well at all. I wound not recommend them. Spend a bit more $$ and get a better quality

    Read More
    cstook January 29, 2016
  • cool stools
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfect for our 36" counter height table in our breakfast nook. I only wish I could find cushions to fit the shape of these. They are comfortable enough and sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 24, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    The good is that the color,black, is right on and they are sturdy and good construction. The BAD is they come with these long screws and an allen wrench that is small and short and it took me 4 days to put 2 stools together as the screws got harder and harder to turn/or I got weaker. Would have wished for regular phillips screws so i could use electric drill.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. January 17, 2016
  • Lovely Stool
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Nothing fancy and the edges are not distressed... but regardless they were easy to put together and have held up well.

    Read More
    Anabela S. November 19, 2015
  • Right for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have served there purpose, they were cheap and have lasted 3 years. They are chipped up on the top and for a while I could hide the chips with a black sharpie, but we are beyond that now. These stools also have a tiny red edge around the top. One foot rung broke off when our 6 year old stood on it, but it was easily fixed with some wood glue.

    Read More
    ruml October 6, 2015
  • Good Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are stools I guess my these are nice quality, and easy to assemble,

    Read More
    jazzykat September 23, 2015
  • Great stools - but poorly drilled holes....
    Verified Purchase

    Stools look great but weren't the easiest to put together due to poor placement of the holes. They work though & look great!

    Read More
    Ronnie N K. September 18, 2015