Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Salvador Saddle Back 24-inch Oak Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed counter height sits for our kitchen but needed something that wouldn't sit out in the walk was and these fit perfect up the edge of the counter. I would have given a 5 star but the wood was scratched some but I turned them in so it couldn't be seen.

    Read More
    Glenda B. October 31, 2017
  • Kitchen Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two sets to place along my kitchen island. I like this item because it doesn't take up a lot of space and they slide easily under the island when not in use. The color matches my decor and overall they are pretty sturdy, My only issue is that bars (or foot rests) along the bottom have become loose and needs to be tightened. However, this has not affected the sturdiness of the legs.

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, and they can also be used as tables.

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 26, 2017
  • Comfy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my bar stools and they double beautifully for snack tables when I need that. Love them.

    Read More
    Marcia H. October 21, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my other set of stools!

    Read More
    Suzanne C. October 13, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I own six of these stools. They took a little time to assemble but nothing complicated. They are sturdy and look nice. I've owned for nearly two years and no problems.

    Read More
    abby85 September 11, 2016
  • kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are fantastic and match the bar table I bought! goes great in my kitchen!!

    Read More
    meems9 March 6, 2016
  • Incredible for price
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these two stools. They were an incredible price and very sturdy! No problem putting them together and they look great very happy

    Read More
    ctjamie February 24, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my son in Brooklyn. He has very little room but he can push them under the table and they are holding up well

    Read More
    anderhu February 17, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Received several days earlier than expected. Good quality

    Read More
    Donna M. February 17, 2016
  • Perfect for my island
    Verified Purchase

    I already had 4 chairs on my kitchen island. These stools matched perfectly. Assembly was easy but I recommend using wood glue on the pegs for a more durable set up. Now, matching cushions would be icing on the cake.

    Read More
    Daniel R. January 25, 2016
  • RB
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price! Easy to assemble but recommend 2 people just to hold onto stool while other person does the screws.

    Read More
    robyn8 January 18, 2016
  • very high quality bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very high quality with a great look, finish and feel. Delivery was super quick. I would have given it a five star rating but the allen head screws were very hard to drive by hand, as intended, with the Allen wrench provided (and with my Allen wrenches). It was physically hard and demanding to do by hand, and slow as molasses. Fortunately for me I had a drill and Allen bit sized for the job, which made quick work of it. if you use a drill and bit, be careful not to strip...you may want the final turn to be by hand.

    Read More
    Thomas B. January 13, 2016
  • sturdy and gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood and nice design. Very sturdy also.

    Read More
    Melany G. January 8, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial, made well.

    Read More
    Ann M. January 4, 2016
  • comfy stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. Really comfortable and look exactly like photo. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    nancyslat December 31, 2015
  • sturdy bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy bar stools have them over a year now

    Read More
    preethi1926 December 21, 2015
  • anniemc46
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but keeps falling apart. legs loosen constantly

    Read More
    anniemc46 December 20, 2015
  • Sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, high quality look, and sturdy.

    Read More
    jlmdenver80211 December 19, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Stools matched my kitchen perfectly. I did have to glue in the supports, but otherwise very nice items. I bought 4.

    Read More
    Shirley S. June 23, 2015