Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Salvador Saddle Back 18-inch Stool in Black Sand-Through (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Little Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these stools! Looks exactly like the photo shown. They are very comfortable, and very sturdy. Fast shipping from O.co! Overall very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 23, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use these stools for something almost every day. They are perfect for an "extra" at the dinner table, a plant stand or for the kids to play games in front of the TV.

    Read More
    Jean S. June 19, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for extra seating

    Read More
    Lou Ann I. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These have worked great for us, have had them for a few years and they are still sturdy.One even fell down a flight of steps (don't ask...) and are just fine.

    Read More
    Marybeth I. September 22, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little sturdy stools!

    Read More
    Kristina K. August 6, 2016
  • Simple Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful. We use in bedroom and front door for folks to put on their shoe. Looks good too.

    Read More
    Gordon K. March 8, 2016
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have them anymore.. They looked cheap.

    Read More
    103bc January 3, 2016
  • Good and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy have enjoyed them for years!

    Read More
    John T. November 29, 2015
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy stools. The finished is too glossy in my opinion.

    Read More
    Ngoc T. October 22, 2015
  • solid and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the sturdiness of these stools, They have some uniform "weathering" that makes them look slightly handmade.

    Read More
    Amy T. July 14, 2015
  • Karl S.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy.....perfect stools for my workbench. You can also put pads on them!

    Read More
    Carl S. June 27, 2015
  • Great little stools
    Verified Purchase

    Just read the directions, and they go together easily. I now have about four of them, and I use them in many ways, including stage performances.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 11, 2015
  • Look great and heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking stools that are a nice heavy wood! Two of the tops had damage from shipping and Overstock replaced them quickly and easily- I just did an online chat with them and attached a photo!simple!!

    Read More
    Michele E. February 11, 2015
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Have others in a larger size and loved the versitility. Bought 18 inch for a shorter table. Very comfortable to sit in. Can serve as a foot rest also.

    Read More
    pweather February 4, 2015
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Have others in a larger size and loved the versitility. Bought 18 inch for a shorter table. Very comfortable to sit in. Can serve as a foot rest also.

    Read More
    pweather February 4, 2015
  • Good quality for gaming table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to go along with a pacman game table.

    Read More
    Galileo January 24, 2015
  • Good sturdy benches
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy, the only complaint I have is that the screw covers they supply to cover the 8 screws heads are too big will not stay in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser14763 January 10, 2015
  • True bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are easy to assemble and look quite a bit more expensive than the purchase price. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. January 8, 2015
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, very functional. We hide them away under one side of the table when we don't need them, then use them when we pull table away from the wall (in our small home) when we have guests over for dinner.

    Read More
    dukesphere December 19, 2014
  • nice shape and useful
    Verified Purchase

    we like the stools very much. They need floor guards on the bottoms of each four legs to protect wood floor. The hubby enjoys one of these for his closet to put his shoes on each morning and the other one is a little side table to his recliner but both will be a huge help with extra seats when the grand kids visit for meal time! Useful and nice looking. Thanks O.com!

    Read More
    wallnuts December 5, 2014
Sponsored Links