Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Salvador Saddle Back 18-inch Oak Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    i moved to a tiny home where every inch is valuable. my dining table had chairs with backs which just didn't work in my space. these fit neatly under the table and make a huge difference in how claustrophobic my space used to be. Very sturdy for my big butt. The only thing i'm not thrilled with is there are 4 dark rectangles on the seat of the bench that is supposed to look like that's where the legs attach from the other side or something. Maybe to look more rustic? idk. it's not necessary and I'm not fond of it but it's not a big deal. overall very pleased.

    Read More
    ambara!! February 23, 2016
  • Consumer!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great supplement for kid's seating at dining table. Perfect match in terms of color; very sturdy.

    Read More
    Z Y. December 14, 2015
  • Extra seating!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to have extra seating for our table height bar when our grandkids are over. They are just the right heighth and work well for our needs. We have been greatly pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    wjhib November 28, 2015
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a couple stools to go under a low bar. These were it. So pleased. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    nightshadesfal September 22, 2015
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are of very fine quality. I love them. I tried to find them in a store near me and could not find them in the size I needed .Again Overstock to the rescue.

    Read More
    RollyPolly2015 May 25, 2015
  • 18-inch stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for extra seating at the table for Christmas. Hubby put them together in no time. The saddle seat is more comfortable than just a straight slab of wood. The color was very close to my oak dining room furniture. They seem well made and heavy-duty.

    Read More
    shopin4sales April 21, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of Stools. Great color and looks very well made!

    Read More
    Madogal T. April 2, 2015
  • Luv the stool
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, sturdy wood cute stools are just what I wanted. I use them for extra seating in the kitchen.

    Read More
    SONJA M. March 4, 2015
  • Very Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a fan of the distressed look but these fit my desk perfectly. Very comfortable and built solid.

    Read More
    sueb red shoes January 17, 2015
  • Comfortable; nice extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for affordable solid, seating that would not make the table seem crowded like extra chairs seem to do. Received order in a timely manner. Some minor wood scratches noted that probably occurred either in the factory processing or in packing for shipment. The tool for the hex screws is totally inadequate and is made of cheap material that tends to "strip" the screws. I already had a more appropriate hex wrench but it did not give me enough torque to fully install the screws. I got both stools partially assembled (unable to tighten all the screws (they're very long and heavy to thread into the hardwood). Took the stools to a friend who had a much better combination hex wrench that allows for more torque to be applied. The stools are quite comfortable and blend nicely with the other woods in my living & dining furniture. This design also comes in 24-inch and 29-inch heights.

    Read More
    fitzie63 September 24, 2014
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely stools, very happy with them. Sturdy construction & easy to put together!

    Read More
    pie0326 July 24, 2014
  • the fake "distressed" marks LAME
    Verified Purchase

    the fake "distressed" marks on the top of the chairs are totally lame. TOTALLY MISLEADING FROM THE WEB SITE PHOTOS. This is what they are. *** I'm trying to return the chairs.

    Read More
    ldla July 24, 2014
  • these stools are great, sturdy and table hight
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very sturdy, and can be used at the table.

    Read More
    mimi060547 May 23, 2014
  • These stools replaced my captains chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These replaced my kitchen captains chairs that suddenly seemed too big for my kitchen. They fit under my regular-sized oval table tucking underneath nicely and allowing my crocheted tablecloth to be shown off.

    Read More
    susancharmain March 21, 2014
  • Solid piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair. The "pattern" markings (areas of intended to reflect natural flaws and color variation) are identical, so obviously the "flaws" are man-made. Assembly was a bit of a struggle. Nonetheless, I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    soozreed February 10, 2014
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    My father-in-law built me a beautiful table with two long benches instead of chairs. However it would only sit four people. I put a chair at each end of the table but it really took away from the beauty of my table! I saw these stools and they looked like they might closely match the table. They match perfectly! I was surprised and pleased to see they were good quality! The stools look very elegant and absolutely beautiful. We have two more of these stools in a dark cherry color that have replaced the chairs at desks in the house. Very nice, very much worth the cost!

    Read More
    swena December 24, 2013
  • Great benchs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These benchs are nice and soild. They are chair height which makes them perfect extra setting at a crowded table. We are using them in the kids play room table and they have held up to pretty heavy use in the last 3 weeks. They are heavy and do not tip. They were easy to put together, about 15 min per bench, but the allen wrench provided was a peice of dung! Had to use my own tool, but no problems beyond that. Only other thing needing mention was the distressing on the stool tops. It is purposeful, as every bench is the same, but it is not noted or visable in pictures. Benches fit rustic decore better then classic.

    Read More
    clara5217 September 27, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with reviewers who say these are sturdy stools. I would also say they are a painted on wood look, even if they are real wood. Both of mine are uneven on floor, they tip a little. They are also very cheap looking. They look like I got them at Big Lots for $10, rather than $38 each. Disappointed, but I will keep them because I don't know return policy, don't want to pay more to send them back, they are already assembled, and they do fit the spots I wanted them for. Sorry I bought them, though.

    Read More
    kgmdt August 17, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. Fit my needs perfectly. Sturdy and color is as pictured.

    Read More
    tracy2013 July 14, 2013
  • Stools that rule :)
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these. I live in Canada and searched everywhere for 18-inch stools like these - but could only find in 24/48, etc. Not 18. These looks great around our table and I'm thinking about picking up a couple of more for "extra seating". Plus, these are perfect for my little guy to use in order to reach the middle shelf of our pantry (sturdy enough for mom and dad to stand on too).

    Read More
    nglaplante May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links