Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Ryde U-shaped Tempered Glass Steel Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • M.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not overwhelm the room, so the other furniture stands out. Easy to clean. Looks fantastic. And easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 17, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little contemporary table with neat lines. Reminds us of plane in flight.

    Read More
    Sherry N. July 23, 2016
  • ROBJ
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble and had a nice contemporary look when assembled. Needed for a small room with minimal use, so it was perfect.

    Read More
    rljones17 March 22, 2016
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble...fits in small spaces

    Read More
    Mary R. November 17, 2015
  • high style - great value
    Verified Purchase

    These clever, stylish side tables are great accents. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    ddgsaus October 17, 2015
  • Cute accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is sturdy and doesn't take much room. A great deal for the price!

    Read More
    cj5630 August 20, 2015
  • Came in as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great small end table. Quality was good and the style is very contemporary which is perfect!

    Read More
    DB August 20, 2015
  • jazzy contemporary glass table
    Verified Purchase

    I brought 2 these tables for my entertainment area in my basement. The sleek design enhance my leather sectional sofa for a sporty look. Perfect fit next to both ends of the sofa and funny chrome support stylish bracket with the unique glass top balance the room completely.

    Read More
    Grady M. July 14, 2015
  • modern looking side table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. The glass seems sturdy

    Read More
    aman c. July 3, 2015
  • Favorable
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the design and size.

    Read More
    Diana J. April 15, 2015
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table, well made

    Read More
    bucka February 16, 2015
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice tables they are easy to put together

    Read More
    Dave W. January 28, 2015
  • metal art very artistic
    Verified Purchase

    great metal art unusual and eye catching very modern looking

    Read More
    rcusson December 10, 2014
  • Unique glass modern table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, modern table. I was pleasantly surprised to see how sturdy and easy to assemble that it was. Perfect fit in the odd place that I needed to use it in.

    Read More
    catnip1012002 July 15, 2014
  • Table looks and feels like quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was very easy to assemble and the weighty the way you expect a good quality item feel. I ordered one and after receiving it, I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    kp550 May 2, 2014
  • Tempered Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was just what I wanted for a small bed room. It works well next to the chair without taking up much room. Good for a book and a drink while relaxing in the bedroom before bed.

    Read More
    sorsco August 20, 2013
  • Perfect Fit and Style
    Verified Purchase

    I never order online but happened across these tables - saw the great reviews and decided to try and am soooo glad I did! The table is substantial and high quality. It is as beautiful as the pictures. I bought with the U shaped tables as well and it's perfect! The size is fabulous for ends of sectional when you don't want huge tables taking up room.

    Read More
    tammy033 August 15, 2013
  • spot on
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time. Excellent quality! Perfect for a chair side table.

    Read More
    keystonepa90 July 23, 2013
  • Great accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great accent piece for a small space. It has a sleek, contemporary look with a heavy weight and is very stable. I liked it so much, I ended up buying an additional two tables.

    Read More
    stablegal5 July 17, 2013
  • Exactly like picture--sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little accent table! It goes perfect in our lobby between two contemporary chairs. It is the perfect size and style...and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    ostocklover121 July 1, 2013
Sponsored Links