Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Ryde Running Circle Pillar Tempered Glass Steel End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little accent table. It is definitely not big enough to be an end table, so please look at the measurements. I use it as an accent table on my staircase landing, topped with a few framed picture. It is solid, no wobbles, and I put it together in all of ten minutes. My only complaint is some of the glue between rings leaked out into the area that you see and there really isn't a way to rub it off. It's not noticeable unless you're paying attention so I don't worry about it, but it reduces the quality of it. The best part of it is the beautiful glass top. It's heavy enough to look good, beveled, and really just lovely. Overall, it was another good buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    sweetlykate December 23, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy good quality no complaints

    Read More
    Said b. May 25, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble , looks just like picture

    Read More
    Diana S. November 28, 2015
  • Very nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    The machining on these isn't great, a little difficult to get them together since the screws didn't want to thread in. After a little work, these are very nice tables, heavy and sturdy. They look great too.

    Read More
    Sandra F. October 16, 2015
  • Cute, substantial weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table, frees up a lot of "visual" space.

    Read More
    lisa m. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful But...
    Verified Purchase

    I love it except that it wobbles. I am not sure the reason for it but I still love it.

    Read More
    Aleah A. August 24, 2015
  • Shama
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these table and using it as side accent table. Easy to assemble and no problem with it so far & happy with my purchase. Very handy too.

    Read More
    art1234567 June 12, 2015
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice designed table design

    Read More
    Jodi J. June 10, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. May 19, 2015
  • Perfect Table for my Orchids
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table so much, it beautiful and the design is super fancy

    Read More
    kiuenna c. May 1, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product for the price

    Read More
    Abundance N. April 25, 2015
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tables as reading tables to go in my sitting area. They work great for that and they were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tonita W. April 24, 2015
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cute! But too low.

    Read More
    cora5 April 21, 2015
  • Darling Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cocktail table, worth the money. I always recommend measuring the height of the chairs or couches you are pairing tables with so the dimensions are accurate.

    Read More
    Kerbie April 21, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality very st urdy.

    Read More
    Laurie P. April 10, 2015
  • Missing my Joyful Moment
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the table, has a good weight on it to prevent it from falling over. Will enjoy it more once Overstock ships me the 5 missing pieces, needed to assemble the table. Arrived in a resealed, thick cardboard box, which was good because it looked beat up. Glass table was undamaged. I have noticed on reviews (numerous times), customers stating they've receive their items with missing parts. Would be nice if Overstock would double check their shipments before they leave the warehouses. A happy customer, is one that returns to order again.

    Read More
    Paula J. March 31, 2015
  • Stunning piece
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this table. It makes an stylish statement to my bedroom.

    Read More
    complete34 March 27, 2015
  • Shockingly Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the low price of this table, we thought we were taking a risk. I was expecting hollow metallic rings and a cheap, plastic base. This table is BEAUTIFUL and so cool. The rings are solid stainless steel and quite sturdy. The base is solid and heavy as well. The glass top was larger than I expected. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because there was a 2 inch scratch on the base and the packaging suggested that it had been returned. The scratch wasn't deep and looks like a subtle smudge. Now that the table is assembled and put in place, I am not able to see it anymore, so we decided to keep it. It's super cool and looks great with a crystal table lamp.

    Read More
    Tim Ertz March 23, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a little small, but very contemporary and well built.

    Read More
    desertrose007 February 14, 2015
  • As described and shown
    Verified Purchase

    This sidetable is as described and shown here, sturdy, easy to assemble, exactly the same look as online. I like mine. Glad I purchase it.

    Read More
    Christine February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links