Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Ryde Round Tempered Glass Steel Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tribecca Home Glass Steel Modern End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 tables for my bedroom. They are sturdy, well made and very attractive looking. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 17, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Functional. The size is good for tight space.

    Read More
    maganda4 June 25, 2017
  • small table
    Verified Purchase

    It is fine for a side table. Perhaps a little too easy to tilt over being slightly off balanced

    Read More
    dmaskerade June 15, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glass end tables! They are so moderate and look beautiful in my family room on each end of my sectional. Well worth the money and pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • mr. joe
    Verified Purchase

    very nice table more sturdy than I expected

    Read More
    joemac21 February 17, 2017
  • M.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not overwhelm the room, so the other furniture stands out. Easy to clean. Looks fantastic. And easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 17, 2016
  • Noko
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome and surprisingly sturdy little occasional table. We move it about the room that it lives in to suit people as they need it and never have any concerns about it tipping over or even looking in the least bit out of place. It was an excellent buy.

    Read More
    nokomarie3 June 15, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    very nice end table. Looks great.

    Read More
    Dawn J. June 2, 2016
  • waryconsumer
    Verified Purchase

    attractive design; sturdy

    Read More
    waryconsumer April 13, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well built. It looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Ruth A. April 2, 2016
  • Not as attractive in photo
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up after a while donating this table. It never looked as nice as I'd hoped.

    Read More
    LalaChi March 22, 2016
  • pondie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my den in fact I bought 2. They are just what I needed. Easy to assemble. Love it.

    Read More
    pondie December 16, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and it sets beautifully in my small living room

    Read More
    100review November 1, 2015
  • Duke
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Love. Love!!!! Also purchased the u shape. Mini lamps look very chic. Try for unusual look

    Read More
    Allison B M. September 24, 2015
  • Tables, As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    Table is as picture is. Surface is a little small to hold much.

    Read More
    Lynne L. August 25, 2015
  • DFORDESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived and looks just like the picture; I would purchase again for future projects.

    Read More
    Dustin P. August 21, 2015
  • Love Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I love this modern table I seached for similar items on line but this one got my attention not only for the price but for the beautiful modern look And the quality is amazing

    Read More
    Diego R. August 21, 2015
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 20, 2015
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Well made. A perfect little contemporary table fro any room!

    Read More
    nicolef99 August 18, 2015
  • Eye Catching Modern End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery! End table looks sleek and fits perfect next to the couch. Plenty of room for coffee, remote control and book. Love the design.

    Read More
    Get Your Busine S. August 12, 2015