Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Ryde Oval Tempered Glass Steel Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little side table!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table at the end of my couch that was non-descript, small yet eye catching. This table fit the bill and I'm glad that I purchased it. I've had many compliments on it and I would buy it again. I just want to say, however, that I thought the silver support was just a little too modern for my living room, so I masked off the glass and the base with paper and tape, took the table outside and gave it two light coats of matte black spray paint. Perfect!

    Read More
    doraflorida December 15, 2016
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for small room

    Read More
    em1ly08 May 3, 2016
  • marleybone
    Verified Purchase

    Some welding shows, but overall like the table.

    Read More
    marleybone March 22, 2016
  • Works out nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good end table or good accent table. Modern. Good construction

    Read More
    Jason B. January 30, 2016
  • nice, small table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for that small area in your home.

    Read More
    mmcryan January 16, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this table at a local furniture store and it was about 3x the price. The savings was great!

    Read More
    liscie January 6, 2016
  • Stewarthebe
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the side table. Great value. Easy assembly. Modern look.

    Read More
    Stewarthebe2 December 3, 2015
  • Sleek, modern, solid.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Solid, contemporary, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Theresa G. November 19, 2015
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described... Fits in small spaces

    Read More
    Mary R. November 17, 2015
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size as side table next to chair in bedroom used for reading and morning coffee. The table holds a reading lamp, decorative box and still room for coffee cup. Great look with mirrored night stand and black desk in room...ties everything together.

    Read More
    ofanlifetime2 October 28, 2015
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional with minimalist design.

    Read More
    larry7254 October 23, 2015
  • Great Looking Table
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to use with your laptop computer, too. Many uses & great looking.

    Read More
    Bert B. October 10, 2015
  • great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa table or a "floater" to easily move where needed. It is attractive and, while small, not prone to tip over.

    Read More
    Jill R. August 20, 2015
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's perfect between my 2easy chairs. My living room is a little tight. Just love it. Also an excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    margo51dj July 9, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these end tables. Beautiful and add some nice flair to new furniture. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Judith Z. May 1, 2015
  • Good looking table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and modern style.

    Read More
    russell b. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it on a whim for my son's condo living room and he loved it. It is extremely attractive.

    Read More
    ASYA K. April 2, 2015
  • So nice, this is the second one I've bought!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very well made. Heavy enough so won't tip if grandchildren lean on. Inside packaging of base was torn and screws were loose in box causing a scratch in the black base. Hoping to get a replacement base.

    Read More
    Terry Ann L. April 1, 2015
  • Oval Tempered Glass Steel Modern End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Went together in minutes and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Daniel H. March 31, 2015
  • Amazing end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Very elegant and made well. Put together in 2 minutes. Wish it was a little larger.

    Read More
    Tal S. March 30, 2015
Sponsored Links