Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Petrie Dark Brown Faux Leather Rolled Arm Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SW
    Verified Purchase

    Compact sofa. Nice addition to a bedroom sitting area.

    Read More
    Sonje W. July 14, 2016
  • meg096
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my small apartment. Comfortable too! You need two people to put it together though.

    Read More
    meg096 August 11, 2015
  • Couches
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was simple, they are gear for the price. Very happy overall!

    Read More
    onelovehideaways June 5, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and didnt think it would be sturdy enough to stand up to my crazy family of boys since it arrived in a box. Returned it.

    Read More
    elizabeths72 May 23, 2015
  • Tribecca Home sofa
    Verified Purchase

    More comfortable, but now pillows go all over. It's OK.

    Read More
    milam6 April 13, 2015
  • Okay but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small piece. It is very "apartment sized" and not big at all. The back cushion only goes about halfway up my back and I'm 5'6". The back and bottom cushions are not attached. They are good quality and look very nice but I much prefer a larger or even oversize piece that supports my whole back. The dog has not scratched the finish at all and they still look perfect months later. The finish is on the shiny side.

    Read More
    Showmekat February 15, 2015
  • After two months with sofa and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    It was so difficult to find a faux leather sofa in dark brown. I had nearly resigned to paying $***** for a matching loveseat and sofa in real leather. The loveseat arrived through normal shipping, but the sofa required special delivery. For us, this was a scheduled delivery to any room we wanted, though this might vary. Interestingly, the arm pieces between the two are identical; only the base is a different piece. Assembly was a bit of a pain - particularly attaching the arms to the body. You have to lift the body vertically while lining up the screw holes. Two or more people are recommended. The construction and quality of the furniture after two months is just fine. There haven't been any holes or tears, and I don't think anything has broken. Nothing indicates this is a value-priced sofa, except of course if you're a leather expert. The bottom seats are interchangeable, but not reversible. The back rests are not interchangeable, nor reversible. I find the comfort to be good, but not great. My wife complains that sometimes when she sits down the back of the couch presses into her back. I can feel this too if I lean back more than a normal sitting position. I think this is because the back cushions are not much taller than the top of the solid back piece. Also, the back cushions are prone to moving somewhat. We haven't tried securing them yet, but I think Velcro would work. Overall, we are happy with the sofa. Perhaps one day we will upgrade to a more comfortable leather sofa, but the price for this furniture is just right for us now.

    Read More
    SgtSquirrel October 20, 2014
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is very comfortable and looks great. For the money, you just can't beat it.

    Read More
    lorcutt June 10, 2013
  • Faux Leather Rolled Arm sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality of product and customer service with Overstock.com. This is an excellent and comfortable couch. Looks just like the photo. The delivery service only delivered one box initially. The arms are in a second box, but the delivery people noticed their mistake and delivered the second box the next day.

    Read More
    jennyk3 May 30, 2013
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece to add if on a budget, just beware it is an apartment or smaller sofa.. I had to place it across from my other sofa and not beside so that the size difference wasnt as apparent. Comfortable and sits well. Nice color.

    Read More
    krene1 April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links