Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Petrie Dark Brown Faux Leather Rolled Arm Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor constructin
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Very poorly made. Falls apart at the drop of a hat!

    Read More
    horsetrader112 July 6, 2017
  • MIxed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Uncomfortable.

    Read More
    LeslieC April 15, 2017
  • Looks can be decieving
    Verified Purchase

    Too stiff, not worth ***$.

    Read More
    Jo Y. March 16, 2017
  • Worst Buy
    Verified Purchase

    When we assembled, the part to did not assemble as they should have. It was a disaster. Ended up dumping after a month. Never really sat on it because the back part was not completely attached. A waste of money. Wish i could say the opposite.

    Read More
    Hidalin C. February 16, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is very nice looking rich in color. It's just not made well. Underneath there is not much to support much weight. The screwed stripped and the board under the cushion had broke after owning it for just a few months!!! Was back shopping for a new loveseat again!!! 😞

    Read More
    Janice W. November 12, 2016
  • Its Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Small and perfect for the small room I have. Fits two average sized people. Its inexpensive, easy to assemble. You get what you pay for and I'm very pleased with this item

    Read More
    prettytexaslace February 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sofa for price. Good for smaller spaces.

    Read More
    Melanie H. August 20, 2015
  • Great buy great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for DH man cave he put it together with ease and simplicity and it is strong and sturdy . Def worth the price

    Read More
    Maria W. August 7, 2015
  • Small and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Carried the two boxes in myself and put together in approximately 30 minutes. Comfortable to sit on, just the right size for a small living room.

    Read More
    Wendy V. August 6, 2015
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality is not as good as some of the genuine leather couches, but overall value for money is great. Setup is very easy and can easily dismantled if needed.

    Read More
    skonchady July 23, 2015
  • 2 man job
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty when complete, but takes 2 people to put together, holes don't line up etc, awkward to be able to use Allen key which is supplied

    Read More
    Leslie K. July 21, 2015
  • Super cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is a lot smaller than what I thought, but I have a studio apartment, so it looks nice. It wasn't too difficult to put together by myself, but it would've been MUCH easier with another person helping out! Excellent couch for the price.

    Read More
    Allison L. July 16, 2015
  • Okay but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small piece. It is very "apartment sized" and not big at all. The back cushion only goes about halfway up my back and I'm 5'6". The back and bottom cushions are not attached. They are good quality and look very nice but I much prefer a larger or even oversize piece that supports my whole back. The dog has not scratched the finish at all and they still look perfect months later. The finish is on the shiny side.

    Read More
    Showmekat February 15, 2015
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    New addition to my family room in the basement. Looks great. Color matches a previous chair that I purchased from Overstock. Received great compliments on it.

    Read More
    cooloff October 31, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very Poor Quality. Spring came out of cushion in 2 months. I bought damage plan, and they dont even cover cushions in it. Not recommended at all.

    Read More
    singhd August 5, 2014
  • Cute looking, but poor quality workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother. The first thing I noticed is that the chair is made to look good from a distance. However, it won't hold up to the test of time. The materials are VERY light...a child can pick up each piece on his/her own. Also, the screw holes don't line up properly and are cut rather crudely which made it harder to put together. The assembly itself is rather straight forward, but the sub standard materials made it take a lot longer. Also, I can tell that we'll be shopping for a new chair within the year because it is extremely cheap materials. It almost feels like it's made of cardboard, foam, and covered with a leather-like material.

    Read More
    cuteblackwoman January 22, 2014
  • Comfortable but sketchy assembly directions
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the loveseat but the directions for assembly were very vague. A call to the manufacturer provided assistance by a courteous and knowledgeable person.

    Read More
    indi123 January 10, 2014
  • TB Petrie Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Price is good. You could tell that it's not leather, but it doesn't look bad. Comfortable, stylish, and price is reasonable. Dark brown color is good, and matches our RH leather professor chairs well. I would rate this a good buy.

    Read More
    showme52 December 16, 2013
  • great little couch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter choose this for seating at our gaming console in the play room. It is definitely not oversized, but is perfect for two adults to sit upright or two kids to lounge in. The fake leather feels nice, not too thin. We'll see how it holds up to my seven year old. The cushions do not attach to the couch, which is good for cleaning, bad for their availability to be used for other things by said seven year old. It feels pretty sturdy, and the back is finished for anyone that wants to not put it directly against a wall. It came in 2 packages in less than a week. It must not be too hard to assemble because my 13 year old did it herself.

    Read More
    lojeslj August 10, 2013
  • Great product for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Came home yesterday to find the two boxes in front of the garage. Packaging was more than adequate to protect the pieces within. While others have mentioned that the instructions were hard to follow, I had no issues putting it together, however I did require a second set of hands to stabilize the back when we put the second arm on. The back frame of the couch is hollow and the bottom screen is velcro'ed on which made assembly a breeze. The one side creeks a bit when you lean back hard, but that is most likely due to us putting it together quickly. I will try tightening the hex and see if that fixes it. All together, it is a very comfy couch to sit or lounge on. The arms are a bit firm to take a nap on, however I am spoiled by our overstuffed couch in the room. Only 2 small detractors from our purchase. The couch sits a lot lower than we expected. While the seat level is the same and in fact, may be a bit higher than our overstuffed couch, the back is very low profile and it makes the loveseat look small in our room. Again, this is most likely due to the size of the couch in the room. I am over 6' tall and can lounge comfortably in it so it is not a deal breaker, however the height of the back is much lower than we thought it would be. Based on the space we wanted to put the couch, we wanted smaller and we got what we were looking for. Second item is one of the 4 legs had a crack that ran about halfway through the leg, and the large washer for that leg was missing in the package. A quick call to Overstock (and I mean very quick) had a replacement leg and washer en route within a few minutes. Seriously, only took 3 minutes, 29 seconds from dialing to completion. For online customer service, to get to a real person within 15 seconds was very much appreciated.

    Read More
    rymas1 July 16, 2013