Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Patterson Faux Leather and Oak Mission Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace a cheap vinyl chair that we had in our Arizona room . I looked all over the net . I was so hPpy with produce and easy of assemble I bought another best product for best price

    Read More
    james b. August 5, 2016
  • Very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is both sturdy and elegant. The quality of the wood and faux leather are excellent. Everyone who sits in this chair comments on how comfortable it is, often much to their surprise. Although it was too low at first, I was able to get some block lifts to make it easier to get taller. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nancie S. August 2, 2016
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    I have two chairs and a couch. I love them.

    Read More
    larryk009 July 31, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sit a little lower than expected. At 6'2" and 52 years old I could use a little taller chair

    Read More
    Woodrow H. July 12, 2016
  • Perfect living room chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy chair for the price, and looks great in my living room as an accent chair in the corner. You cannot tell that it's not leather since the material is really nice.

    Read More
    Christina N. June 8, 2016
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in our vacation home and it is comfortable. I'd recommend an ottoman though

    Read More
    Connie B. April 8, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost it is an ideal option for our living room.

    Read More
    Anna S. February 23, 2016
  • Best chair ever
    Verified Purchase

    Waiting patiently for more to appear on the site, we want to buy another one right away!!!

    Read More
    Annie T. February 4, 2016
  • Love the chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, but may not make long term. Lots of pieces to put together, but staying firm so far. Many compliments on the set. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Tammy B. January 18, 2016
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chair together in about a half hour by myself and I'm a middle aged lady. I've only had it about a week, so can't tell about how it will hold up over time, but it looks great and is comfortable. It looks just like the photo. I ordered the matching ottoman separately as they for some reason, don't offer them together. I had to hunt for it on the site. Anyway, it is due to arrive soon. For the money, I think this chair is a great bargain.

    Read More
    Marjorie G. December 23, 2015
  • Mother housewife grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This chair I have had for awhile and all types have used it....meaning it fits right in for all. Love it. Could order another to make a set. Average size and just right. Just right for brown or black colors throughout. Happy u will be too!

    Read More
    sue r. December 11, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for quite some time and I feel that I can give it a proper review. First, the seat cushion after less than a year does start to sag and I find it to be uncomfortable. Additionally, as another reviewer stated, the finish on the armrest has started to show signs of wear in several places. Poor quality item.

    Read More
    missroni November 22, 2015
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my loveseat also from overstock. comfortable and doesn't get covered with cat fur. Not too large, doesn't overpower the room. We use it all the time, is still in new condition after 3 years.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear October 21, 2015
  • WORKS FOR US!
    Verified Purchase

    COULD HAVE USE DOWELS TO FILL HOLES FOR SCREWS.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. October 11, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these. The only thing I don't like is they tend to mark up easily on the wood part.

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. September 3, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Loved how this chair looked so much I bought the matching ottoman. Totally recommend.

    Read More
    hepzabah September 2, 2015
  • Assembly Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with the quality of the chair given the price. Assembly was difficult for me as some of the wooden pegs did not fit well.

    Read More
    Patricia D. August 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. Decent product for inexpensive overseas stuff. A matching ottoman is available . No idea why they don't cross-sell it.

    Read More
    Daemon H. August 10, 2015
  • Dan T.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very attractive.

    Read More
    Dan T. July 22, 2015
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this chair; it seems sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    graphicnovelgirl June 26, 2015
Sponsored Links