Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Parson Cranberry Red Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love...love this product...very reasonably priced and very sturdy very well built...they look great in my dining area and I get alot of compliments.

    Read More
    Doris S. April 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The color is exactly as shown

    Read More
    123tracy February 19, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric great, chairs keep needing to be tightened

    Read More
    Kathy O. October 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and fairly made, but I'm giving a 3 star review because when I received them, the legs were different colors. Some legs were a mahogany color and the other ones were dark brown. I didn't return them because I realized that my old chair legs fit the new chairs. I decided to switch the old chairs legs to the new chairs and it worked out. That discrepancy in the order was disappointing. Sellers should make sure that all four legs match in color before shipping orders.

    Read More
    Eideen C. June 19, 2016
  • Sturdy, lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    I am sitting in this chair I purchased 7 years ago. They still look good. Recently purchased 2 patterned parson chairs to coordinate with.

    Read More
    wtxgroomer January 31, 2016
  • Capers
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and color is nice, but not much body if you prefer a smooth, crisp sheet. Just a matter of preference.

    Read More
    Doreen R. January 5, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheaply made. You really do get what you pay for and these are pretty inexpensive. As extra chairs go, these are fine, you wouldn't want to use these for long. They're also fairly uncomfortable

    Read More
    Robin T. January 3, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my Dining Room.

    Read More
    sugarhillnc December 18, 2015
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty color. holding up well

    Read More
    cltd November 19, 2015
  • More cranberry than red
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok chairs. Not super sturdy. They don't look cheap or expensive. They are just ok.

    Read More
    KT November 11, 2015
  • Pull up a seat
    Verified Purchase

    We don't use them a lot but they met our needs perfectly. They are comfortable when we have used them. No problems putting them together or since. Good color. The only reason I am not rating them 5 stars is the price. It was more than we wanted to spend but it was really hard to find anything that looked the way we wanted that had a good rating.

    Read More
    Matthew S. September 23, 2015
  • Decore nut
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these two chairs to match my existing dining room chairs. They match perfectly. Good price.

    Read More
    decor nut August 20, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product easy to clean very confortable

    Read More
    Andy C. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my new house hoping the color I was seeing on my monitor was accurate. It wasn't exactly but turned out to be even better than I had hoped. The chairs were easy to put together and are very comfortable. I am thrilled with the way they look. Shipping was very quick - I was surprised at how fast they arrived.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs..easy assembly and pretty color

    Read More
    perk86 April 7, 2015
  • useful and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good for accent chair. I would not recommend them for heavy use as they do not seem to be very strong.

    Read More
    skyeblueky April 24, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for for accent chairs in my dining room. Looked all over the web but came back to overstock who had the best price and in my experience the best customer service!

    Read More
    denverbean January 18, 2014
  • Gorgious chairs at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coloring and design of these chairs. The price is unbeatable and it was wonderful to have them delivered to my door. The only reason I am not rating them as excellent is because one of the chairs seems just a hair wobbly. My husband tried tightening them as much as possible yet it still doesn't feel as sturdy as the others. We use it all the time and I'm sure guests wouldn't notice but I do. Otherwise they are an excellent value when chairs like this can easily cost up to $150 -200 each.

    Read More
    sharadadevi September 27, 2013
  • Great looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful colr red is what I wanted not a bright red. I ordered four and both sets were apparently returns because they came with the hardware missing and the little there were scattered in the box. Customer service great and I received the missing hardware. the written directions are terrible but it was easy to figure this out 3 different sets of screws, flat washers, locking washers, allen wrench. I am a middle aged woman with arthritis and I managed to put these together in an hour, really easy. The material is faux suede and they are beautiful with my mahogany dining room suite. Gave stars because of the hardware issue otherwise these are a 5.

    Read More
    macie92 September 26, 2013
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard to assemble,but a great chair for the price.looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    duff44 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links