Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Parson Cranberry Red Counter Height Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • red charis
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong height...had to give them away. they looked great, quality good and durable

    Read More
    Blanche T. January 25, 2017
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs two years ago and they are still in excellent condition ....easy to assemble and the color still remains vibrant...great buy

    Read More
    taliba1 November 25, 2016
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my vacation home. I don't know if they can handle heavy usage but for my time using it is perfect. Great quality for the value. Will buy again

    Read More
    lmc1ny September 19, 2016
  • Nice looking but hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice, the color is great but the holes were not properly aligned, which results in extra time/work to assemble. It took 2 hours for my handy man to put these together. Although it's been 2 years, one of the cushions (seat) is a little bumpy now. They do get a lot of use but not abuse. I guess I would recommend, especially for the price, but be prepared to add extra assembly time.

    Read More
    Nancy E. September 18, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Good quality

    Read More
    mnnichol June 5, 2016
  • ms. zeitlin
    Verified Purchase

    have 2 chairs at my computer table - they are the perfect height for me - needed help to put them together.

    Read More
    renate z. June 3, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Sturdy too!

    Read More
    auntmo407 April 16, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These are good if you have a need for chairs people don't sit in that often. I've had them less than a year, and the back of one has already broken. The actual cushioning inside the seat frequently pops down through the underside of the chair leaving your thigh to rest on the wooden frame inside the seat instead. I don't suspect these will hold up well to daily use over time. I was looking for something nice but affordable, and these seemed a good fit for that, but I know I'll just have to buy a whole other set of chairs in the near future, making this a more expensive purchase in the long run. That being said, if you just need something cheap and can make do, then these aren't a complete waste.

    Read More
    Marcie N. April 11, 2016
  • Nice to look at but not durable.
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of use, the seat cushion started to wear out. Later on the foam just deteriorates and you could just feel the springs on the seat to just protrude. The seats look nice as. It's perfect for staging a house or putting them in a place where you don't use them everyday. I put them in my kitchen and they get used more that once a day. With that kind of use, the quality deteriorated quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser86202 February 17, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice island chairs. Bought a total of 4 of them. We have them for several years now and they are still working great!

    Read More
    wmblocher January 5, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. They're not to red and easy to clean. They give my dining room that pop of color I wanted.

    Read More
    Monique C. November 24, 2015
  • ok but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look lovely and the color is amazing but they do not stand up to daily use. I'm a very small person and the chairs still showed wear after a few short months.

    Read More
    Shilpa R. November 4, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The color is pretty in my kitchen but the quality wasn't so good. I got the same chairs in pleather, let's hope they hold up.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. September 28, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable chairs. One was defective. The spring was broken. Now that chair is really bad. Really, really hard to put together. Need a good handyman.

    Read More
    klministries July 2, 2015
  • Great buy,poor quality'''
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were a great buy but you definitely get what you pay for with these..

    Read More
    Sharine C. May 31, 2015
  • Cleanability
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs gets loads of abuse and take it. They clean up nicely with damp sponge and water. Still look great after a couple of years

    Read More
    apthode1 May 3, 2015
  • great product but doesn't last too long.
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing the first few months but after 6 to 9 months the chairs start to fall apart.

    Read More
    Jorge N. December 31, 2014
  • TRIBECCA HOME Parson Cranberry Red Counter Height
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE!!!! Color is pretty spot on, easy assembly (when you have time to yourself) it took me maybe an hour to put both together and that was with a 1 yr old constantly having to be the center of attention and wanting to drag away the parts. The reason I bought these is I have a red microfiber sectional and they match perfectly. They are alot bigger than expected, very soft and cushioned. I cant wait to get more of them. Got this one set to replace the chairs at my breakfast bar. gpoing to get another two sets to replace my chairs at our dining table.

    Read More
    josh November 18, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product for the price. Easy to clean with a rag and water. More stubborn stains might require a dish soap like Dawn and a brush.

    Read More
    nana11205 August 27, 2014
  • Not high enough but not a bad purchase for price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look better in person but were not high enough. The color was not what I was looking for. They are good quality chairs and bargain for the price.

    Read More
    spec318 August 11, 2014
Sponsored Links