Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Nova White 3-piece Kitchen Counter Height Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    This came broken and it could not be assembled - it went right to the trash

    Read More
    1445tooz April 5, 2017
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Small house in need of some dining area. This set fits perfect in my space and is easy to push up against wall when not in use and still be functional. Strongly suggest wood glue when putting together Only issue is table top came damaged. It took to tries to get an undamaged top out. But it was sent with submission of photos no problem. Unfortunately though replacement top was not as nice as original but it works.

    Read More
    Marie B. February 15, 2017
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    the table and chairs are very wobbly and flimsy - ended up not using - except for looks for a small area - not practical for dining

    Read More
    lengle December 25, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. A little flimsy. we put it in our weekly beach rental. It lasted a season. Perfect size.

    Read More
    criqet1515 September 20, 2016
  • The seats came stained and with marks!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissapointed to receive this table & chairs because I was very looking forward to it, and then I got one of the seats completely dirty. I cleaned it, but not all of the stains and marks went away...

    Read More
    OstkUser226194 June 21, 2016
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks GREAT in my game room! Good quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mary Anne M. June 20, 2016
  • A cute decoration piece
    Verified Purchase

    Table was chipped in one corner when it arrived. One of the pre-drilled screw holes was stripped. It's a good decoration piece.

    Read More
    edb June 2, 2016
  • Perfect for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted. The stools are nice and the table was just the right size. It was easy to put together. It is not a real heavy piece, but to me it is perfect.

    Read More
    Kevin May 3, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a fill in table while our house was under construction. It's cute and it did it's job, but if you are buying it for a long lasting dinner table I wouldn't suggest it. It's pretty wobbly, but for the price its fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser101300 April 18, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was never able to even get the table together properly as the holes did no match up and the screw holes were cracked and unstable. The chairs were shoddy and wobbled. I weight 130lbs and I was scared that it would not bear my weight, I've returned this and will be buying something else. I'm saddened because it matched my kitchen perfectly!

    Read More
    Tarajee W. April 13, 2016
  • Ehh. Not too bad.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very small, perfect for my cozy little condo. The quality is not anything to rave about but for the price, I guess I can't complain. Assembly was easy. It took me about a half hour by myself. I would suggest putting it together with some wood glue in addition to just screws to reinforce things. Mine was very wobbly without it. And surprisingly the seats are comfortable.

    Read More
    Alexa A. April 8, 2016
  • stools are crap!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are flimsy and crooked once assembled.

    Read More
    David M. March 16, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table top was smashed when I got it, though Overstock replaced it. Quality of the seats was very poor, wobbly, couldn't sit on them or they would break. Product has cardboard like materials for support. Could only use for staging purposes only, not sturdy at all. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Dee R. March 9, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was going to be smaller than it really is. I have great ideas with this price. Just wish it was a little bit more sturdy. But for the price. It works just fine.

    Read More
    Tanya P. March 9, 2016
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my dinning set. fitted very well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    wendel s. February 19, 2016
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for my daughters room and it was exactly what the description said it was going to be. it fits perfect in the spot we bought it for and she likes it.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. January 18, 2016
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    Stools were easy to put together, but table much harder to understand the directions, had to have help

    Read More
    Ruth S. January 12, 2016
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy enough for people under 150#

    Read More
    lisalin1125 November 19, 2015
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for casual dining or seating. Recommend putting weight on the stools when assembling. Looks nice and is affordable.

    Read More
    Beth J. November 15, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick, easy to put together! Such a cute piece. Some of the stool's legs are uneven but honestly not a big deal for the price it is a great buy ! Love it

    Read More
    Crystal V. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links