Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Nova Espresso 3-piece Kitchen Counter Height Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing screws. Came damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came missing screws and I had to improvise. The table came damaged with a dented corner that exposed the wood. I used for a year (after my boyfriend reinforced the legs) and then threw away. As a graduate student on a budget, this was disappointing. If it wouldn't have been such a pain to return, I would have.

    Read More
    Annabella G. December 14, 2017
  • Bar table set
    Verified Purchase

    I had to give away because legs on table and stool was uneven and the faux wood had dents, chip. I love how it didn’t take up much space in the apartment. I wouldn’t buy again

    Read More
    Beverly B. October 30, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice starter piece, stools aren't sturdy!

    Read More
    Michelle M. September 1, 2017
  • Very Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Every time you sit on it it feels like its going to break; I only weigh 130 lbs

    Read More
    Ramesh C. June 1, 2017
  • En
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture I love the size

    Read More
    MICHAEL L. December 8, 2016
  • leo
    Verified Purchase

    terrible. everything got weak and fell apart

    Read More
    viola b. December 1, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The table works fine as long as you don't lean on it, but the chairs are horribly cheap and no matter how much wood glue, nails you use after the chair has been put together, its still flimsy and does not hold any sturdy weight beyond 100 pounds....maybe would work for a kids work/play area, but definitely not intended to be used by adults. Don't waste your money on this product.

    Read More
    Yuri G. October 11, 2016
  • Bench set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bench set looks really nice

    Read More
    Wendy R. September 21, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a nook in my kitchen that I use as a bar area. It looks perfect.

    Read More
    Wendy O. September 20, 2016
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my son. He had a hard time putting it together and the stools were wobbly. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Roger O. September 10, 2016
  • Nice little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not read the dimensions prior to purchase and ended up using the table differently than originally planned. However the table did arrive broken but customer service promptly sent me a new one! Very good looking little table all together!

    Read More
    Brett P. July 11, 2016
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was much less impressive than i expected. Actually didn't end up using it where I planned. Would be good for a rec area.

    Read More
    Ronda S. July 11, 2016
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it deserves 5 stars. It took about 45 minutes to put together. You don't need a engineering degree, but it helps to have built stuff before as the instructions are not super clear. I had to tighten the screws on the stools after about two weeks. We have started been more careful (not rocking when using). Draw the measurements somewhere or count tiles, anything to get a visual on size, it is smaller than you think. For the price, it deserves 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser282210 July 6, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my studio apt. Solid construction with really nice look!

    Read More
    Hubert A. June 30, 2016
  • fit for the trash
    Verified Purchase

    if I weighed 10 pounds and if I were vertically challenged - fine doll house furniture - trashed after several months. The table was passable.

    Read More
    tallman59 May 24, 2016
  • Perect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love it fit perfectly in my tiny kitchen

    Read More
    Racheal Q. May 22, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space needed! Great quality!

    Read More
    Alicia D. May 19, 2016
  • Ms.KSierra
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for the price I like it alot

    Read More
    Katen D. April 24, 2016
  • Cute set but took a while to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but wow all the pieces in order to put together. The instructions to assemble are simple but many pieces for such a small set. Enjoying it though.

    Read More
    Marisol F. April 2, 2016
  • Table Nice, Stools so so
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice and sturdy. The stools are a little flimsy and have to be tightened every few weeks. Not a bad purchase as it looks nice and isn't used to often. Not recommended for heavy use unless you got different stools.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 22, 2016