Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Nolan Two-tone Espresso 7-piece Mission Casual Counter Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set in November, still loving it. Great value, easy to assemble, get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    gbrown4710 April 10, 2014
  • Not bad at all
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set while it was on sale for under ***. Delivery took a long time...almost a month from order date. They gave me two estimated delivery dates and never showed for either of them, but it was free shipping so can't really complain too much. Table assembly was easy, chair assembly took the longest. Two of the hinges that are part of the self-storing leaf arrived damaged and one of the chairs was missing a screw. I called Overstock and they assured me the parts would be shipped out right a way. The table itself seems very sturdy. Be sure to only use either Lemon Oil or the comparable Orange Glo cleaner on the surface. When you are assembling the chairs, make sure to stand them up on a level ground before tightening all the screws. This will prevent the "wobbling" effect. Also, we noticed the upholstery on the chairs are a more of a purple color than what is pictured. Six people fit comfortably around this table, and more than that may be elbow-to-elbow. The self-storing leaf is a plus because we don't have to find a place to hide it when it's not in use. I wouldn't recommend this set for families with youngsters as I'm not sure the finish would hold up too well to the daily use.

    Read More
    njbuyer19 April 7, 2014
  • Great table, difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and works amazingly. It is true to description in terms of color and size. The difficulty came in assembling the chairs. They are sort of counter intuitive in the way they fit together. Plus, putting in the screws to the wood foot rest bar was impossible. they don't screw in all the way and are tough to get in with a manual or electric screwdriver.

    Read More
    audrey600 November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very afraid to make a purchase this big online but I couldn't pass it up. I was not disappointed one bit! It is absolutely gorgeous...and I love the way the leaf stores! There was a lot of cranking of the allen wrench in the set-up to get all the bolts in correctly to the chairs and table, however, once we figured it out the first time, we kept the chairs rolling on an assembly line. Of course, it takes a little while to put together but it's not too bad. All the holes line up well but make sure you have a drill handy for the wood screws you'll need to secure the pegs with. Otherwise, everything goes together with the allen wrench so no other tools required! I HIGHLY recommend this dining set!!!! I absolutely love mine! Oh, and I wanted to mention that it arrived within a week of me placing the order! Very, very nice!

    Read More
    calichick24 April 22, 2013
  • great table and chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The table is sturdy. The chairs are padded so you can sit for hours at a time if desired. The butterfly leaf works and makes this table work for our space. We had 8 for dinner on Thanksgiving and there was room for everyone. It was not difficult to put together. It is a great dining set for the price.

    Read More
    arilgirl November 25, 2012
  • Simply perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of department stores and the price and quality did not compare to this table. I can't get over how great the quality is and especially how fast it shipped! The self storage butterfly is smooth too! There is assembly but it was very simple. Stop shopping and buy this table. You will love it!

    Read More
    kfen83 July 21, 2012
  • Nolan 7 piece counter height dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised how much I got for the money. It is very nice, there was a problem with the finish on the table top, I contacted Overstock and they were very friendly, helpful and contacted the company for me and had a new one shipped out promptly. No problem. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    clover75 April 28, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted counter height, dark wood, cushioned seats, butterfly leaf and contemporary style. Some people might not like the height but it's what I wanted. The chairs took a while to put together and some wobble slightly but on my thick area rug you can't tell. (I also bought an area rug from Overstock that looks great under this table) I did buy glides for the chair legs. The table only took a few minutes to attach the legs. The butterfly leaf is already assembled. I like how the leaf just drops down under the table. I no longer have to drag my leaf out from under the bed. I don't think I would recommend this set if you have small children as it may scratch easily. I never made a furniture purchase online so I was a little concerned about how it would arrive. Sadly, the corner of the table was damaged. But, Overstock set a replacement top without any hassle. The first shipment arrived in less than two weeks and the replacement top took about a week. I am extremely satisfied with Overstock customer service. Also, I put lemon oil on the table and chairs (recommended by the manufacturer) and it really brought out the beautiful color. Since the table is new I can't comment on how well it will holdup.

    Read More
    therman2 January 28, 2012
Sponsored Links