Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Nolan Espresso Wood 48-inch Fabric Tuft

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hardwood Bench built to last.
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a bench for the entry or end of your bed? This product fits the bill...fabric might be a bit tighter weave, but all in all very sturdy and handsome bench.

    Read More
    lpjrvt January 12, 2014
  • Dining Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We do model homes for builders and needed a bench for a dining table...this was perfect. Easy to recover to match the decor. Arrived in good condition, simple to assemble.

    Read More
    ksparks3 November 15, 2013
  • Versatile bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have the bench in my foyer for over three weeks now and like it very much. it is not too bulky, but quite sturdy . I am thinking of ordering one more for the mudroom. as it is very convenient to sit and wear your shoes...I saw my son sitting on it and for once tying his shoe lace.!!!

    Read More
    prao26 March 2, 2013
  • Very Nice looking, Comfortable bench
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a soft tweed-like brown. The mix of colors in the tweed is dark brown and cream which gives it an overall milk chocolate color, not reddish like it appears in the picture. The buttons are a nice touch, they make the bench look tailored, but it can go very casual as well. I put this at the foot of my queen sized bed and it looks great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    abqlatinamom February 20, 2013
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, very easy to put together. Not quite long enough to extend the width of a king bed, but still looks very nice and high end.

    Read More
    susan786 December 11, 2012
  • sturdy and very comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely recommend this product...easy to assemble, sturdy and very comfortable

    Read More
    kathy36 July 25, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together; good quality. Excellent deal for the price. I got two as an alternative to dining room chairs as I was going for a different look in a small apartment. This certainly did it. Thick cushions, very comfortable. I would highly recommend these benches.

    Read More
    lm7837 April 24, 2012
  • Nice foyer bench
    Verified Purchase

    All shoes come just inside the door, therefore, this bench works well, looks great in my foyer, very sturdy. However when we received the box, the seat screws were off the frame and were at the bottom of the box, so carefully inspect your package. Other than that, I love this bench!

    Read More
    ta1md April 4, 2012
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench anticipating basic seating for an upstairs hallway. The cushion is thin, but exactly as pictured, and I am quite pleased with the heavy wooden legs. It is described as "modern" but the design also fits in well with asian decor.

    Read More
    kcmo3 March 6, 2012
  • Nice, worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for a client for her dining table. They are nice, sturdy benches. The fabric is nicer in person. One of them had stripped bolts, so she took it locally to be fixed. It was cheaper than the hassle of making a return/exchange. I think that they will be happy with these and I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    champtastebeerbudg January 7, 2012