| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Noble 3-light Chrome Crystal Silk Shade Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a lovely chandelier-lamp! It looks great and I constantly get compliments on it. It was pretty easy to put together. The base is heavy and stable.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful classy lamps. Looks stunning in my bedroom!!

    Read More
    Chrissy K. February 26, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well worth the price!

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 2, 2016
  • stargate
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this lamp. It is very elegant,

    Read More
    96stars October 21, 2016
  • beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have the floor lamp to match. I love them for the price

    Read More
    pbrn May 11, 2016
  • Glam at its best
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a new bedroom that I wanted to get the feel of a high end hotel experience. This certainly works. Beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. April 22, 2016
  • Love the look, but doesn't work great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, substantial lamp, and the look really makes an impact on my daughter's room. I bought two. However, one of the switches has been temperamental right out of the box,and the other lamp no longer works. These lamps look so great when working, so it's been disappointing that one of them would flicker all the time, and the other lamp just gave out after minimal use. But the price was good, and I still have them in my daughter's room although unfortunately we can't turn the on anymore.

    Read More
    Colleen L. April 6, 2016
  • KL
    Verified Purchase

    Obsessed with these. Lampshade is darker than expected but still beautiful

    Read More
    Kristina L. March 14, 2016
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Had no issues putting the lamp together. Took me about 10 minutes. It looks fabulous! It doesn't give off a bright light but it's enough to use for reading if you are nearby.

    Read More
    OstkUser68835 January 22, 2016
  • Very Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    Have this lamp and the matching pole lamp in our master bedroom. I get many compliments on it! I have had them for several years and still love them!

    Read More
    Becky D. January 19, 2016
  • Sonia
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair for my second night stand

    Read More
    salima n. November 24, 2015
  • LARGE SHADE, GREAT LIGHTING, BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    ....I wish the design of the nickel base was more pedestal. The pedestal base of this lamp is too basis and not very creative and imaginative as it could have been. Love the lamps nevertheless, they complement my black rug and faux silk black curtains, with the bedroom set and red/black comforter being the statement piece of the room. The large dramatic lamp shades with the hanging crystals help to accentuate the whole look. CAUTION: Be careful unwrapping the crystals. One of mine fell on the tile floor and broke. No extra crystal in packages, that was disappointing. Before you must lamp together check to ensure you have ALL crystal pieces. I was missing a crystal. After putting one lamp together and working on the next was when I discover the missing crystal. Assemble was a bit time consuming as expected, but to put the imperfect lamp back in a box and mail it back made me decide to live without the missing crystal. I super glued the broken one and placed it facing the wall next to the missing crystal for less visibility.

    Read More
    TRUTH BE TOLD November 9, 2015
  • Wonderful addition to masterbeedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as the lamps in my masterbedroom. Just absolutely lovely, they finish off the room nicely.

    Read More
    savannah0308 November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp...but
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp but I gave it a 3 because the lamp was frayed on the inside of the lamp and this is mt second one.The first one the switched burnt out in under a year.

    Read More
    TIANA K. November 7, 2015
  • Really cheap lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Not inexpensive, and certainly pretty, but the crystals are plastic and cheap. Totally not worth the money!

    Read More
    Michelle P. October 28, 2015
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received so many compliments! These look wonderful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    delois8090 October 23, 2015
  • Crystals pop off easily
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice (beware the shade has a purple tint when the lights shine through it) also be careful when opening the packaging- I was picking up crystals and putting them back together for hours

    Read More
    ROYA T. August 20, 2015
  • Devine
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more than I could have ever dreamed, my only complaint is it could have been packed tighter. One of them was slightly bent, and the hooks could have been a bit heaver (thicker). I decided to keep it instead of returning for another one, I figured I could turn it around and no one would see it. Hope this helps anyone think of purchasing it. They are pretty.

    Read More
    devine711 August 17, 2015
  • beautiful lamp, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these lamps and the matching chandelier for 3 years now and they look beautiful and work great!

    Read More
    jaymebaker August 13, 2015
  • beautiful, stunning
    Verified Purchase

    these add a lot of character to any room. I bought two of them for either side of the bed, and have them on mirrored nightstands. Sometimes purchases are hit or miss... I hate when I buy something on here only to realize many months later that it didn't last or wore out quickly. Not the case with these.

    Read More
    lilllie1000 July 26, 2015
Sponsored Links