Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Noble 3-light Chrome Crystal Silk Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plastic Beads Not Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is a nice quality. The base and chrome look good, but the metal is thin. Mine arrived in good shape. The only problem is there are no crystals, they are plastic beads and they look like plastic. Replacing them with low cost crystals would make this lamp look great, but the plastic beads that it comes with it make the lamp look cheap. We're deciding if we can find crystal beads to replace them or if we will return the lamp.

    Read More
    jasonorl October 17, 2012
  • im not sure if this is new...
    Verified Purchase

    The base of the lamp appears to be used. Also, the lamp did not stand erect. I had to bend it to make the adjustments...All in all, its fine... although the chrome is all clean, I'm not at all convinced that I purchased a new item.floor model perhaps.

    Read More
    hrsway June 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp to match the chandelier and add a little more light to my parents living room. The lamp and the black shade is very regal looking, but did not provide as much light as I was hopping for. I ended up redoing the shade in white. Looks great!

    Read More
    sleepless1 April 13, 2012
  • The picture just doesn't capture the beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to go in my formal living room. When I ordered it, I thought it was pretty but I received a surprise when it arrived. I opened the package and at first thought this is not as elegant as shown in the photo. Nevertheless, I started putting the lamp together and thought I had made a mistake buying it because it just didn't look as nice as the picture. However, after adding the final touch (the shade) and turning it on, I was surprised at how beautiful this lamp is! I can't believe it. I am thinking of buying another. I would highly recommend this product. The only negative review I can say is that the shade and the base of the lamp were damaged when I received it; however, after contacting customer service, they were extremely helpful and remedied the situation immediately.

    Read More
    calidoctor January 11, 2012
  • CRYSTAL FLOOR LAMP...
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LAMP IS GREAT! IT ARRIVED FAST AND I GOOD CONDITION. EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND IT REALLY SHINES! MINE DIDNT REALLY HAVE ANY DAMAGE, AS THE LAST REVIEWER STATED, BUT THE BASE OF THE LAMP DID HAVE A FEW VERY SMALL DINTS IN IT, ONLY NOTICEABLE BY ME. OVERALL HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. NOW IM JUST WAITING ON THE MATCHING TABLE LAMP AND CHANDELIER TO ARRIVE.

    Read More
    aaliyah88 July 8, 2011
  • Economic option - high-end counterparts for $1500
    Verified Purchase

    Foot pedals control the power on/off. I bought two of these lamps and they are gorgeous. They do not look like cheap glass - they look expensive. The chrome has not bubbled or gotten flaky after a year. I have not had to change the bulbs yet and I use these lamps daily. I have a very dusty home and the crystals DO NOT collect dust!

    Read More
    andriadb June 17, 2013
  • Reminds me of old Hollywood
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is just beautiful. I've purchased wireless dimmer for it and I can turn it on-off and dim without getting up (it comes with a remote) I know it sounds lazy but I love it since the foot switch is behind our couch and it was difficult to get to it. Plus I wanted the option to dim since 3 bulbs can be too bright sometimes. In additon I've decorated the lamp shade with swarovski crystal trim at the top edge.

    Read More
    monika25 February 5, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMP!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp!! I want to buy 10 more to place all around the apartment! Lamp is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is! Was very easy to assemble. Unfortunately due to the black shade it doesn't emit extremely bright light, but I expected this, so it suits my needs fine. I have received so many compliments on it since I've received it.

    Read More
    kristina01 January 17, 2013
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 of these lamps. Although one of the lamps was damaged and missing pieces, we are absolutely thrilled with the quality and look of these lamps. We called Overstock in regards to the damaged lamp, Tiffany and Stacey were excellent and handled the refund of this lamp with the best of customer service. Our experience's with Overstock have been wonderful! Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    mgmc1 November 20, 2012
  • I wouldn't recommend it to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp by itself very beautiful,but the base wasnt straight,and crystals looked like a plastic.i replaced it to the real,bigger crystals.

    Read More
    NONNA T. July 14, 2017
  • cyrstal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This crystal lamp gives the room an upscale look. I get compliments on it all the time. The quality is great and the lamp design is perfect.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is poorly made and does not provide enough light. And the electrical cord stopped working

    Read More
    shoppingshelly October 1, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp and so does everyone who sees it. It's unique and eye catching. I like the foot pedal which turns it on and off, much easier to use than hunting for a little switch.

    Read More
    vonscurlock July 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor lamp, it brings a little bling in the room. I have the table lamp to match.

    Read More
    pbrn May 11, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, and perfect elegant look. I only wish it were taller, it's only a little taller than 5 feet.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this floor lamp compliments my family room. Easy to assemble. Well made.

    Read More
    daniellecas February 14, 2016
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Has a luxurious feel without the price tag. Looks great when dimmed and sets a romantic mood

    Read More
    demarko December 28, 2015
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp! It is a show stopper in my living room. It took a little patience to put the crystals on but after that it was great!

    Read More
    Crystal S. December 14, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this lamp a couple of years ago and we're still in love-it's matching our living perfectly-easy to assembly👍❤️

    Read More
    Daniela C. November 6, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Julia K. November 3, 2015