Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Noble 3-light Chrome Crystal Silk Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wouldn't recommend it to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp by itself very beautiful,but the base wasnt straight,and crystals looked like a plastic.i replaced it to the real,bigger crystals.

    Read More
    NONNA T. July 14, 2017
  • cyrstal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This crystal lamp gives the room an upscale look. I get compliments on it all the time. The quality is great and the lamp design is perfect.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is poorly made and does not provide enough light. And the electrical cord stopped working

    Read More
    shoppingshelly October 1, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp and so does everyone who sees it. It's unique and eye catching. I like the foot pedal which turns it on and off, much easier to use than hunting for a little switch.

    Read More
    vonscurlock July 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor lamp, it brings a little bling in the room. I have the table lamp to match.

    Read More
    pbrn May 11, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, and perfect elegant look. I only wish it were taller, it's only a little taller than 5 feet.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this floor lamp compliments my family room. Easy to assemble. Well made.

    Read More
    daniellecas February 14, 2016
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Has a luxurious feel without the price tag. Looks great when dimmed and sets a romantic mood

    Read More
    demarko December 28, 2015
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp! It is a show stopper in my living room. It took a little patience to put the crystals on but after that it was great!

    Read More
    Crystal S. December 14, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this lamp a couple of years ago and we're still in love-it's matching our living perfectly-easy to assembly👍❤️

    Read More
    Daniela C. November 6, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Julia K. November 3, 2015
  • Ms.b
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as presented and gives off the right amount of light. I love it and the table lamp as well!

    Read More
    stacey b. August 2, 2015
  • Love, love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a table lamp and this lamp in this style and love both of them! So beautiful and they make such nice images on the wall when lit. If you're looking for a wonderful floor lamp with lots of glam, look no further! Just awesome!

    Read More
    spruce120 May 19, 2015
  • Spectacular lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing lamp!! It looks so chic and elegant. I have received countless amounts of compliments on the lamp. An extremely beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Sandy P. May 8, 2015
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about this lamp but it's a piece of crap. The "crystals" started falling off as soon as I got it out of the box and the base was dented in two places. Not worth my money at all.

    Read More
    Rachel S. February 22, 2015
  • And This Baby Makes 3!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third lamp in this style, I have a table lamp on my night stands on each side of my bed. These lamps are just so stunning, I just love them!!! I always get compliments on them. They are just foo-foo enough to be fabulous, but not gaudy. When they are lit up, they are so sparkly and pretty!!! The black shades filter the light some but the shade is still lets out plenty of light to be functional. I have no complaints!!

    Read More
    momdgaf January 14, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo nice and beautiful. The crystals are good quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ericacane December 23, 2014
  • Smart looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good addition to my living room. I think the crystals may be plastic but that was reflected in the price. It is a chic lamp and very pretty. My daughter bought one too. We are both happy with the lamps.

    Read More
    G'ette December 16, 2014
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just gorgeous! I received many compliments for it. It looks beautiful in my black and white living room.

    Read More
    Azsamsi October 26, 2014
  • Bling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks just like the picture and good quality for the price. They should have included LED lights bulbs instead of the regular bulbs.

    Read More
    mbagirl August 6, 2014