Today: $367.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Newcastle Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron King-sized Poster Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed and a king size mattress, and it looks so good! It arrived quickly and was easy to put together, it only took 2 of us about 30 minutes. Excellent quality, and really pretty.

    Read More
    alcash March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was easy to put together and is sturdy and supportive. It's beautiful and looks amazing in my room. I'm ecstatic this is the bed I chose.

    Read More
    OstkUser926429 February 22, 2017
  • bedless in S C
    Verified Purchase

    love this bed. goes with existing furniture beautifully.

    Read More
    Frances B. February 4, 2017
  • Wrought iron bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame fit the bill for what we needed...looks very nice and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed went together very easy. No problems at all. Would recommend this bed to anyone.

    Read More
    Meredith T. October 4, 2016
  • Solid, very sturdy - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, solid construction, doesn't squeak or move. I just wish they had the other bedroom furniture to go with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser407546 September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers mentioned, it did come bent. A rubber mallet fixed that. Easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH R. February 7, 2016
  • Looks great and very stable
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks very nice and is super sturdy which is nice. I hate beds that move and this one does not give despite the size. Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    lvnj December 31, 2015
  • Terrible Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, cheap metal...invest in a solid wood bed

    Read More
    sgtfrag December 13, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a beautiful bed! Not at all hard to put together and everyone asks where we got it. It's very popular with our friend and family as well ❤️

    Read More
    kelizabeth17 November 20, 2015
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I paid for....cheap, cheap, cheap..every time we move the bed squeaks

    Read More
    Sally P. August 20, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have with this frame is it is too wide for my box springs on my king size bed. we made do but would of been nicer if it was a tighter fit. Bed looks beautiful

    Read More
    Cindy D. May 23, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived very fast. It is better than it looks in the picture. The rails were bent on the footboard and had to be re bent so it could be put together.

    Read More
    Judith G. April 30, 2015
  • Jcc214
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. Don't have to worry about famoldehye.

    Read More
    jcc214 April 21, 2015
  • King sized Poster Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed frame. It was easy to put together and the quality was excellent. For the price you cannot beat it.

    Read More
    Martha H. March 27, 2015
  • Debbie, CT
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is good quality, delivery was fast and free

    Read More
    Debbie L. March 26, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was able to assemble this in about an hour and we both love it!

    Read More
    Brittany H. March 25, 2015
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This bed turned out to be a lot prettier than the picture! I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was excellent and it was definitely a great deal!

    Read More
    missy90 July 29, 2014
  • I really like the quality of this bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed frame. It was easy to put together and the quality was excellent. For the price you just cannot beat it. I am glad that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    oneill23 June 7, 2014
  • Newcastle bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bed- the cherry colored points match our current furniture

    Read More
    kmcartoon64 April 2, 2014
Sponsored Links