| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Modern Brown Scroll Print Upholstered Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Saundra M****
    Verified Purchase

    Live these chairs. They are truly a conversation piece

    Read More
    Saundra M. January 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and have them in front of my bay window in the master bedroom and they are really nice.

    Read More
    moriah2000 May 25, 2015
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly ugly ugly and cheap looking!

    Read More
    cafachocolat December 24, 2014
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks wonderful but the feel of the fabric is not as I was hoping. I thought it would be softer.

    Read More
    Evanesce October 23, 2014
  • tribecca chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair and very good price and I like the size the colors were exactlly like the picture

    Read More
    iloveunana July 12, 2014
  • Attractive and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable, although lower than I expected. My complaint is with the assembly. It took entirely too long (over 3 hours) due to the hardware. If you do not have very strong hands or a very strong person to assist with the screwing of the bolts, do not purchase. This chair cannot be assembled with an electric screwdriver, which is what I'm used to using.

    Read More
    fidelity66 March 6, 2014
  • A little different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this beautiful. The fabric is different than I expected. When put together, it wobbles and the left leg is shorter than the right, needing further adjustment. The cushioning especially the seat back is VERY firm. Needs a pillow at the lumbar, since the seat sets back pretty far. The look of the chair is really nice, but it's not really a comfortable chair.

    Read More
    glowde February 19, 2014
  • These chairs are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs so much and they fit my decor so well.

    Read More
    tremel01 November 29, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in other reviews, it was very difficult to align the screws. The padding is a little less than expected but the style and overall design is amazing. Everyone remarks on what a classy looking chair. Have already recommened the chair to my sister.

    Read More
    mgshopper1 November 13, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    v.great chair,much comfort,so nice. must buy. will buy another soon

    Read More
    iwanttobelieve November 12, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and was easy to put together. Background was nice and white and I love the pattern. The material is a bit odd but I like it.

    Read More
    catwoman1950 November 2, 2013
Sponsored Links