Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Modern 3-light Chrome Metal Arch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Huge huge huge disappointment Corley May the bass is so heavy that it tips over very easily I sent mine back immediately I highly recommend that this lamp the recalled

    Read More
    Zelda C. July 25, 2016
  • Nice modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Although the bottom is small the top portion of the lamp does take up some room. It's a very nice modern looking lamp with multiple lighting options.

    Read More
    llorracjc July 21, 2016
  • Very time consuming to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty cool lamp, however....1) can be a challenge to assemble, 2) chrome is pretty cheap and not that attractive, 3) the lamp is too tall!!!!

    Read More
    FierceBadger January 28, 2016
  • Nice lamp, but
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look That good for the money.

    Read More
    Anna K. January 13, 2016
  • Ms. Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very tall and stands out in my living room. The drum like shades match another lamp.

    Read More
    Claudia M. August 26, 2015
  • Touch of Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very lovely. The instruction was not helpful at all, but by eyeballing the pieces I was able to assemble it. It looks very elegant in the corner of my living room.

    Read More
    Kelly J. August 6, 2015
  • Very pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the swirl pattern shades and they are very pretty! They are definitely white in person, though in the picture they look a little gray. As other reviews have said, it seems like it isn't that sturdy, but I've actually moved it around a lot from room to room deciding where to put it, and it's held up really well so I think it may be sturdier than it looks. It was difficult to get it to sit level on carpet, but I don't know if this is because of the lamp or because of my carpet. It's fine on my hardwood floor. So far so good. I like the option to have just one lamp on, or all three. The only downside is I thought I'd be able to adjust how far apart the arms are from each other, but I really can't see how to do that easily.

    Read More
    rbg August 2, 2015
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is everything I wanted it to be visually however, Whoever the company is that packages it is terrible. The marble base weighs a lot and it is free to be shipped with the heavy end up which will smash all the other parts in the box. (there should be labels on the box indicating this end up and this side up) The first was damaged badly. The second was also damage (not quite as bad as the first one) between the two damaged orders I was able to put together ONE lamp which still has a damaged shade. The lamp is beautiful and just what I wanted...... however I am not sure I would order again. Two bad shipments and having to piece together one, almost good lamp out of the two.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. July 15, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for the right floor lamp that wasn't too modern, but contemporary enough, to go behind a rounded sectional, in the corner of the room. It's really part art! So lovely and fills the space nicely, with no worries about heads touching because it's so tall! Adjustable lighting options and you can also adjust the position of the shades left to right. Very well made, no complaints!

    Read More
    Anne S. June 17, 2015
  • It's BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's bigger than I thought. Gives plenty of light for reading.

    Read More
    luluart7 June 4, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it love it>>>>>>>

    Read More
    lidia e. May 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars had it been easier to put together. Much larger than I thought. Great lamp!

    Read More
    Peggy B. May 8, 2015
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came with a two broken lamps. It's HUGE ,and lopsided, and looks like it's going to fall over. the three stems are very close and it's unclear how to space them without breaking. The marble base scratched the wood floor. Packaging had the previous person's shipping info

    Read More
    ithyl April 11, 2015
  • MIDCENTURY MODERN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY TALL...GOOD MIDCENTURY MODERN LOOK. DOESN'T BLEND WELL WITH ECLECTIC STYLE. WELL MADE, THOUGH

    Read More
    Sherry C. March 23, 2015
  • Beautiful floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This product is totally 5 stars. Love the look and quality.

    Read More
    Amy N. March 12, 2015
  • first timr ordered on l8ine loved item great look
    Verified Purchase

    this is the first time I ordered on line and was pleased with what I got great looking good quality and would recommend to anyone looking for this lamp could not find anything looking like it thru out ny stores.

    Read More
    Mel H. March 10, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    3 separate settings and very modern appearance. Taller than expected, but still works with our décor.

    Read More
    monacorona54 February 9, 2015
  • Three tiers
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp perfect anywhere

    Read More
    raykell February 4, 2015
  • Great looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love our lamp. It looks amazing in our living room and is a very eye-catching piece of furniture. The only reason I did not rate this 5 stars across the board is due to my nervousness of its construction. It was fairly easy to put together but the top half of the lamp, which is quite heavy, is kept in place by a single screw. So if you have rambunctious children, which we do, this may not be a lamp with a lengthy life in your home. So far our children have heeded our warnings of, "you can never touch this lamp," but it seems inevitable that they will at some point destroy our beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    JetBlackDave January 17, 2015
  • Happy With It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp it compliments my living room perfectly. I put it together with no issues, the color is accurate (I have the light grey color). The base is very stable and great quality. I'm very please with the product. One of the bulbs that came with it was broken but I just went out and got one from Walmart.

    Read More
    msjoonbug January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links