Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Moda Chocolate Swirl Print Round Swivel Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    these hold up well with use and are attractive not too big and not too small

    Read More
    Julia J. April 21, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and beautiful chair. Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    sthomas5284 December 11, 2016
  • Super cool and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love these...they are in my den which is off the kitchen...you can twirl around to take to someone in the kitchen then twirl back to watch tv...I have them for 2 years now and they've held up well...I sprayed them really good with scotchguard and they still look brand new!

    Read More
    Toni K. October 18, 2016
  • Perfect occasional seating.
    Verified Purchase

    Use in bedroom, works well for short periods. Very firm. Love the swivel motion.

    Read More
    queensguynyc June 18, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swirl patterned chair! Guests always want to know where I found this jewel. Everybody from the grand kids to adult children ask if they can "have" this chair. Guess what? It looks great in my large kitchen. Strange place for a chair, but it adds character to the room :)

    Read More
    Arlene R. May 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it its exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Vibha M. February 17, 2016
  • Area chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and easy to use where u need it

    Read More
    jasper2011 November 4, 2015
  • 92pawdo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. Not meant for long comfortable lounging. Just for short perching. Swivels nicely.

    Read More
    92pawdo July 29, 2015
  • Awesome chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Chocolate brown and tan, very cute.

    Read More
    Diane T. July 27, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves spinning around in this chair. It has held up very well, and it looks cute in the corner of our living room.

    Read More
    Ginger M. June 18, 2015
  • stunning eyepiece
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but because of coloe scotch-guarded-everyone impresssed with our choice-

    Read More
    loren k. May 6, 2015
  • Chocolatey Goodness!
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIR IS A BIT MORE WHITE THAN THE IMAGE.

    Read More
    Angelina Z. April 21, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described. Delivery guys assembled item. Great product and customer service.

    Read More
    linda March 18, 2015
  • Love these swivel chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    As described - but the colour of the fabric is lighter than I expected but for the price they are adorable chairs! Have had loads of compliments!

    Read More
    Mandy H. March 7, 2015
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is good, however color is not same as shown. It looks off white in picture, but the chair is pure white with mocha chocolate swirl

    Read More
    PR January 26, 2015
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived quickly, was easy to put together, and is surprisingly comfortable! The only downside is that the material was whiter than I expected. I was expecting a tanner color. It's nice and sturdy, and love the swivel.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. December 31, 2014
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in one day to my home. The item is really beautiful and look just like the item pictured. Very quick to put together and is true to color. I think you would really like this item.

    Read More
    tfnbbl November 6, 2014
  • Adds decor to the room

    The chair is the perfect size for our apartment and adds a lot of decor to the room. We have a brown couch so the colors really bring out the room. It came in two pieces that get bolted together, the bottom part, and the back rest part. I wouldn't say it's the sturdiest chair ever. If people sit in it we do ask that they are careful so the back doesn't break off, but it's design adds so much to the room. I personally love it, it was exactly what we were looking for. If I planned on using it daily I probably wouldn't be happy with the construction but since it's more of a decoration than a daily use chair, I don't mind it at all.

    Read More
    sarahd729 October 1, 2014
  • Cute Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute accent chair. Wide seat so it tucks nicely into a corner.

    Read More
    karin58 August 25, 2014
  • comfortable and unbelievably stylish seating
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is truly beautiful.....the fabric covering this chair is soft and is a remarkably modern, spectacular design .Everyone who visits my home are always commenting on the unusual shape and style of this item My family and I are quite pleased and happy with this purchase. It fits in well with our eclectic decor.

    Read More
    glensie July 7, 2014
Sponsored Links