Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Moda Brown Microfiber Modern Round Swivel Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality it broke after a year

    Read More
    Melissa a. July 2, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for three years now and it's still like new!

    Read More
    Ashley H. April 28, 2016
  • absolutely beautiful and it was wrapped well
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is stunning and looks brand new still and I purchased it in 2008

    Read More
    JANET L R. March 26, 2016
  • cool chair
    Verified Purchase

    held up well and its years since I purchased it

    Read More
    Michele F. February 15, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Color just as pictured in suede. Functions correctly, seats more comfortably with a pillow to lean on. Looks a bit cheaper in person. Not bad for the $.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • Versatile chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chair for the price.

    Read More
    Laurie P. October 25, 2015
  • the finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    It was the finishing touch to my bedroom. It completed the look i was looking for. It's comfortable seating

    Read More
    kim w. October 18, 2015
  • nanahhi11
    Verified Purchase

    these swivel chairs are a great addition to a small place! only 2 pieces to put together! great washable micro fiber and the swivel is smooth! great buy!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 July 5, 2015
  • excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable...easy to assemble top and bottom...swivel action great..very attractive...sturdy

    Read More
    judez June 12, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly easy to assemble, even for a 60-something with the beginnings of arthritis in my hands. It's a nice sized chair and convenient that it swivels so you can face any direction. The seat is kind of deep if you have short legs but a small cushion behind your back solves that. I just wish it had come in a light blue. It's very hard to find light blue upholstered furniture--at least at an affordable price.

    Read More
    jamthetram1 April 10, 2015
  • This is a great value and adds character to any ro
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and easy to move around.

    Read More
    Alice W. February 28, 2015
  • Poor quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very poor quality chair. It required some assembly, which was not difficult, but after assembly the fabric was held in place by Velcro which did not fit properly. No quality furniture has Velcro holding the fabric in place.

    Read More
    aja412 June 21, 2014
  • Disappointed this time around
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this same exact chair in the past. I decided to order another one since I redid my living room over and thought another chair would compliment the decor. When the chair arrived the box was all torn up and the screws were missing. I was very disappointed with the quality of this chair as compared to the first one. The fabric seemed much cheaper and it was loose fitting on the area where the seat was. I thought about sending it back but just seemed like more trouble than it was worth. From afar the chair looks okay. It is only when you see it up close you notice the poor quality (workmanship) of the chair. I will keep this for now because the price was reasonable but was very disappointed this time around with this product.

    Read More
    lauren1919 May 6, 2014
  • So great we bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs for our great room. The chairs were easy to assemble and they have stood up well under regular use. I love the way they swivel so that we can focus our attention wherever the focus of entertainment is; and they are light weight enough that they are fairly easy to move out of the way when they are not needed. Adding a small pillow into the rounded back makes the chair much more comfortable.

    Read More
    poisondiv January 21, 2014
  • These chairs look good.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look good, however, the quality and comfort are not that great!

    Read More
    greenbee1 December 31, 2013
  • Comfortable and fits in small area
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 to fit in new living room area - fits perfectly and looks great

    Read More
    kc518 November 12, 2013
  • Last about one year
    Verified Purchase

    Chair still LOOKS great after one year of use, but little silver ball bearings underneath spilling out along with some black grease. Have no idea how that happened. I use the chair in my living room and it had served the purpose so far. It looks like the photo online and is comfortable for a short time sitting, definitely not a two-hour-movie-long sitting. For the price I paid, I wouldn't buy it if I knew the quality.

    Read More
    ppcsboys August 2, 2013
  • Modern, comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish, comfortable chair at an affordable price. It was very easy to assemble by myself and it seems very solid.

    Read More
    miltimore July 26, 2013
  • Ethan Home Round Swivel Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love this little chair. We bought it to use in our bay window bump out in our master bedroom and it fits perfectly with a small side table. It is comfortable to sit on and the kitty likes to sit on it too. It is easy to clean the cat hair off because of the microfiber finish. It came very well packaged, no damage, and was very easy to put together. Just line up the 4 holes for the bolts that hold on the back and use the allen wrench that comes with it. It only took a few minutes to get the back on. We also like that the back is covered so it doesn't matter if the back show or not. Would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    snowbirdusa July 6, 2013
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect chair for my console desk, I'm only sorry I had to go through so many office chairs to discover this. I never move it because it swivels around making it easy to open and close my cabinet doors and my keyboard slides out. What a difference in keeping with the flow in a room without looking like an office area. The swivel is perfect for conversations all the way around. Five stars

    Read More
    adlo June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links