Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Moda Black Microfiber Modern Round Swivel Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swivel for the Office
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out very well for office although arms would have been helpful for clients.

    Read More
    sheranmat April 28, 2017
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    adds personality to my room. Heavy duty

    Read More
    mcelvp72 February 17, 2016
  • I want these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our teen daughters' room. They share a second master suite and have a cute little sitting area. So cute I want these in my room! Please note the dimensions in the description. These are true to size. These are meant for a small space. The swivel is smooth. And the fabric is so easy to clean. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. January 16, 2016
  • Love this chair !
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice size for my bedroom in the condominium. I could use it in the living room for an extra seat, too. So cute!

    Read More
    suncrestgal December 12, 2015
  • casual
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fact it stays in place with grand kids jumping on it.

    Read More
    vinc3 November 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the bedroom easy to manage good quality for the money

    Read More
    fromdenvertoday November 4, 2015
  • Love the size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to use at my desk and I love it. It is just the right height for me (I'm 5'6") and I can sit cross-legged in it without my feet hanging off. It's fairly sturdy and was mostly easy to assemble, though there is one of the bolts that attaches the back to the seat that I never was able to get in.

    Read More
    abilynn October 19, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Held up fine for the first month or so, and swivel came in handy, but then the seat cushion just deteriorate. We ended up sitting on a bump and eventually got a new chair.

    Read More
    ezequielh2005 September 15, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was eyeing this chair for quite some time. So happy I got it. I have a small NYC apartment and it's a great additional seat to accompany a sofa in limited space. The fabric is nice.

    Read More
    Alexis D. April 1, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, great quality. Using it as an office chair, just what I wanted

    Read More
    Lynnette B. March 14, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments of how comfortable these chairs are. I use them in my nail salon! great buy for the price

    Read More
    Marshae T. February 6, 2015
  • Love This Chair!,
    Verified Purchase

    I think this swivel chair is adorable! It's actually very comfy. Seems sturdy and the fabric isn't bad at all. I might order a couple more in a different color for our casual beach home.

    Read More
    kevnlyn February 4, 2015
  • nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent chair for a contemporary room .llllllllllllllllllllll

    Read More
    mistic January 7, 2015
  • Great style, good comfort, perfect for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it for my daughter on her 7th birthday since she wanted a swivel sofa in her room. She is very happy; we are happy:) Timely delivery without any issues!

    Read More
    sinhas December 23, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Great for conversations.. Easy clean with sweeper or lint brush. Very roomy and comfortable. I have two placed with a modern style glass table in my living room.

    Read More
    farison December 6, 2014
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is stylish but not too big. I have it in the corner of the room next to my laptop desk. It can easily be used with the desk or just to sit and watch TV. The swivel feature is great. The base is completely assembled. You only need to attach the back to the base. It was a little bit of a challenge, but once I put the base on it's side and used a flashlight, it was easy. The back of the chair has brackets that get attached to the base. The opening in the brackets is larger than the bolts and the opening in the base where they are to go, so it's a little challenging once the back is sitting on the base to know exactly where the bolt goes. But just use a flash light (or the light on your iPhone) and you'll be just fine.

    Read More
    cdjd December 6, 2014
  • I'd buy 2 more if they were in stock!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the style and construction of this product. I'd love to buy 2 more if they come back in stock!

    Read More
    beansky September 26, 2014
  • Chic yet comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a quick "replacement" chair when I got rid of my sofas while I redecorated my entire living room and this seemed to be a great affordable knock-around chair. I had never ordered a piece of furniture from Overstock before. It came super quickly and my friend put it together in no time. I've gotten lots of compliments on it, from how cool it looks to how comfy it is. The swivel feature is just an added bonus. Thinking of ordering more!

    Read More
    notajap September 17, 2014
  • just love the swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    love the swivel chair, just the right size and the quality is great...would purchase this chair again

    Read More
    bruskdo1313 June 16, 2014
  • Nice Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these chairs. I love the style and they can fit anywhere in your home. I have this one in my office.

    Read More
    starlight54 March 5, 2014
Sponsored Links