Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mission Dark Brown Champion Fabric Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench...not as heavy and sturdy as I wanted, but nice material.

    Read More
    Latoria T. April 3, 2016
  • Happy homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This cute ottoman is perfect ! It is sturdy and of good quality . I was looking for either a small coffee table or a beautiful ottoman . It's solid enough I can set a mug of coffee on it or soft enought to rest my feet on it . I ordered the chocolate brown . Looks just like the picture . Easy to assemble . Would highly recommend it ; )

    Read More
    Lorie C. March 14, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, but shows a lot of yellow lab fur!

    Read More
    junecarson January 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful and was easy to put together. Coordinates perfectly with other items in the set -- rust love seat and olive chair.

    Read More
    vicksiedo January 18, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the chairs first and then we decided we needed the ottomans. Very good quality. They look great, match the chairs well, and were easy to assemble (literally 4 bolts, 5 minutes per ottoman). Very pleased overall.

    Read More
    Ronald B. August 18, 2015
  • Bud from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with Tribecca Chair

    Read More
    Bud J. May 14, 2015
  • DL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty piece of furniture and the fabric is super soft on your feet. It's just the right color and size that I was looking for. The only problem is, the legs get wobbly really quickly no matter how much you tighten them on. I'm thinking of using furniture glue to see if that helps.

    Read More
    Donna L. April 21, 2015
  • Fabric Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these ottomans and absolutely LOVE them, very comfortable as a footstool or as another seating option. VERY nice and match my other furniture in the house. Very NICE!

    Read More
    Lynnette A. April 21, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was just perfect in front of out grey couch. soft and rich looking. Has some texture in the material and makes it look more expensive.

    Read More
    Gary S. April 12, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    A little assembly required, but very easy. Very nice, like the size and fabric. The only issue is that when shipped, the bench ended up with a crease in the seat, which is disappearing.

    Read More
    DDB March 11, 2015
  • SW
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom and she loves it! Makes a great extra seat too!

    Read More
    Susan W. March 10, 2015
  • Excellent quality !
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and super soft!

    Read More
    OstkUser20486 February 18, 2015
  • Nice mission style ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for this style ottoman in stores for some time. It is very sturdy and the espresso color will not show dirt like our previous camel colored one.

    Read More
    Cdefoor October 7, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery. Good value considering the very good quality. assembly was easy and fast. fabric quality was excellent.

    Read More
    gj5w July 31, 2014
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this is very nice ottoman, well made, the fabric fills nice, thanks so much overstock!

    Read More
    stwilson October 5, 2013
  • great looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks great in our new home, very well made.

    Read More
    drains2000 September 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy D. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David Z. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links