Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mission Dark Brown Champion Fabric Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • We have the whole set, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these chairs, plus the matching loveseat, & two ottomans, love it! They look fantastic & are truly a bargain price too. Very cool.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 26, 2017
  • Pretty but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We loved these items, but they've been rapidly falling apart- losing screws that won't screw back in and so forth. It's a shame, but it's true.

    Read More
    aparentsvoice April 19, 2017
  • Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice in my business reception area. They appear exactly as pictured, and the quality of the product is cheap but decent. However, I would never buy them again due to the assembly process. There are 4 bolts that have to be turned with an Allen wrench that are in a very tight space and can only be rotated 1/6 of a turn at a time. This is a ridiculous and highly frustrating design flaw.

    Read More
    Charles B. August 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair soft fabric, not super high quality but good for the price.

    Read More
    chrysan s. July 18, 2016
  • Comfortable accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to assemble and feels sturdy. It fits well into my Southwest decor. It can be attractively accented with a throw pillow to pick up any color scheme. It is very comfortable without being too large. A good value.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 16, 2016
  • THIS CHAIR MAKES ME FEEL LIKE CARRIE BRADSHAW
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an #aiden chair for some time now. Since I'm a girl on a budget, this seemed like a pipe dream for so long. Then I came across this little guy. This chair is it! I can't say enough good things about it. Assembly was a little bit tricky but you can find your way with patience.

    Read More
    Sarah G. April 13, 2016
  • Ok chair
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting one week and a half the chair aerived damaged the cushion had a tear. Other than that the chair is big and sturdy, bit the material of the cushions are not very attractive

    Read More
    bienchi April 12, 2016
  • Nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and a quick 30 min assembly. The wood frame is solid and looks classy. The cushions are comfy but are on the cheaper end of the spectrum. Nice little chair for when company needs a place to sit.

    Read More
    Susan C. September 30, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I bought these chairs because we love the mission look, and wanted something that offered more support than our couches. These are great from that standpoint and look fantastic. Good quality for the money. Assembly is a bit tricky but not horrible. There is a little trick to making the wrench fit correctly for one part of the install but once you figure that out no sweat. Overall we're very pleased!

    Read More
    Ronald B. August 18, 2015
  • Love This Chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome classic style and comfort. Looks really great in my living room. Thanks again!!! RWB

    Read More
    kollectibles July 29, 2015
  • Nice chair but,.......
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair almost 1 year to the day ago. We really liked this piece when we got it, but all of a sudden all the flimsy wood that holds the bottom together is pulling loose, splitting, the hardware is popping out. I'm very disappointed with this purchase. We have no children or pets to abuse furniture, just an older couple that wanted some nice things we could enjoy. Now we must go and find another chair....one that is made better. If you are going to actually sit in this chair I wouldn't buy it.

    Read More
    Eileen17 D. June 19, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Outside of not being so easy to assemble I love this chair. A solid and comfortable addition to my home.

    Read More
    Barbara M. May 17, 2015
  • Great Craftsman Style Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the rear backrest, which feels like a thinly upholstered piece of wood. Otherwise the chair is beautifully styled and the cushions are very comfy. Easy to assemble alone in under 30 minutes. The cloth used on the cushions is just OK but I imagine many of us will likely want to change it to a thicker higher quality material. Overall i am happy with this purchase. Would probably buy again.

    Read More
    madmario March 4, 2015
  • Mission Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair that gave me better back support and this chair does and is very comfortable

    Read More
    juliefred March 3, 2015
  • The chair is wonderful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the wood finish is very nice and the fabric is soft and well sewn. Very pleased with the quality and the instructions and packaging where great. I'd like to order an additional chair.

    Read More
    sherylk1 September 8, 2014
  • Good looking and sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    From previous reviews I knew what to expect the wood color and fabric to be like (dark cherry finish, gray microfiber with "bumps" on it), so I am pleased with the appearance. Really my only complaint is the assembly - it is a little trying at times as it requires tightening bolts with an allen wrench in tight spaces so you may only to be able to go a quarter turn at a time.

    Read More
    gmacaaa July 21, 2014
  • REALLY NICE CHAIRS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    We bought a pair of these with green/olive fabric. We were looking at chairs at a local furniture store. Both chairs cost less than ONE of the furniture store chairs. We thought we'd take the risk and order these, thinking that if they were duds we'd send them back. There chairs are LOVELY! I'm not sure what others were talking about pertaining to being difficult to assemble. We had them together in about 20 minutes each. The cushion is a bit firm, but I like that in a chair. I am 6' 2" and not dainty ... and the chairs are comfy and sturdy. They look like much higher-end mission-style furniture. We are VERY pleased with the items. In addition, they arrived 2 DAYS after we ordered them. The cost ... free shipping ... the style ... It was a killer purchase and we're more than satisfied.

    Read More
    ktw58 March 15, 2014
  • It's okay and serves it's purpose for now.
    Verified Purchase

    Had this chair for 2 weeks now. At fist it was firm but within a week or so it's become somewhat soft, which concerns me about what it might be next week. Provided it does not continue to soften more, it should be fine. A bit difficult and time consuming to assemble, primarily because I could only turn the primary bolts 1/4 turn at a time.

    Read More
    thepointbeing February 16, 2014
  • Assembly of Item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased (3) of these chairs. The first two had all applicable hardware and assembled with no issues, however the third was missing bolts and the legs were chipped. I had to go to a local hardware store and purchase similar bolts to finish the assembly and also some wood stain to touch-up the chipped area's. The assembly was pretty straight forward.

    Read More
    p930s December 17, 2013
  • Nice Chair - Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of this chair online - and with any online purchase you have to hope that the quality will measure up to the pictures and the reviews left. This one did. Granted we've only had it for two days now - but, it does seem very solid in construction. The wood is nicely stained and it looks "expensive." I was okay with the gray-kinda brown that the picture showed and figured that it would work as a neutral. The actual brown color of the fabric is much darker and richer than the picture. Our other furniture is Mission style and constructed of solid cherry and this chair fits in perfectly. We are now considering another chair or perhaps the loveseat. Shipping was spot-on and delivered earlier than we expected. My husband put it together in about a half-hour and was complementary throughout the process. It is his chair and he has been very pleased with the comfort and the style. I don't think I will ever get to sit in it again unless we buy another :) For the price this chair is a very, very good deal. The only real con in this purchase - it can possibly make the rest of your furniture look bad!

    Read More
    acewired October 31, 2013
Sponsored Links