Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mendoza White 7 Piece Modern Casual Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Worst quality of furniture. I will never order furniture from overstock EVER AGAIN. WARRANTY DIDN'T COVER ANYTHING

    Read More
    iamblessed1 May 7, 2017
  • I love this set - it's so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who enters my home comments on how beatiful my dining set looks. It's the perfect blend of traditional and modern for my bungalow.

    Read More
    shwookiedo February 20, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived a little damaged but I kept it .Nice ,beautiful ,the table surface is delicate you can't put any hot plate on it directlyplease use a table clothe.

    Read More
    ruaneliz April 10, 2016
  • mike newhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my newly remodeled black and white kitchen...

    Read More
    OstkUser85070 February 12, 2016
  • Nice dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this dining set. The table top has a soft surface that will dent. May not be good if you have kids.

    Read More
    71valerie January 29, 2016
  • very low quality
    Verified Purchase

    very low quality and after a few months they start to damage

    Read More
    delfin0305 January 4, 2016
  • White room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dinning table! Its so clean and modern!

    Read More
    erika r. December 15, 2015
  • if the chairs had the even legs!
    Verified Purchase

    two of the chairs did not have even legs.

    Read More
    Altan November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous table... just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE this table. It's just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    sundoori123 November 7, 2015
  • stylish dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Good dining set overall. However, I took 1 star away because 1 of the chair's leg was broken after some usage.

    Read More
    darrendao October 19, 2015
  • Modern Contemporary Look
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my dining set; everyone that comes to my home loves my dining set; I had purchased the chairs separately for a dinette in my NYC apartment; I loved them so much, that I purchased the entire dining set with the chairs in white for home in Pennsylvania. I am not disappointed; easy clean up chairs; shine table every night for good looks..

    Read More
    Alma H. June 15, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this might look cheap but it doesn't at all. It's very classy and cheers up the room.

    Read More
    Debi A. March 8, 2015
  • Excellent product and customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    The product exceeded my expectations in terms of value and design. Overstock gave me a great customer service and promptly shipping everything was in perfect conditions.

    Read More
    Y Montilla December 6, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great, took long time to put together, looks fancy 4* only because 4 out of 6 chairs (legs) are uneven

    Read More
    goldilock5 August 7, 2014
  • Excellent product delivered fast
    Verified Purchase

    Great product is well worth the money. Was deiivered fast, was in great condition easy to put together. would definitily recommend.

    Read More
    vilynne46 August 3, 2014
  • Too many chairs for table size
    Verified Purchase

    There are too many chairs for the table size. It's over crowded, but I do love the set. I think I will put two chairs aside and just pull them out when needed. It's very stylish and good quality for the money. The chairs took a long time to put together. I found no damage to the set.

    Read More
    massi1962 May 11, 2014
  • Love this twining room set
    Verified Purchase

    I received my delivery a month after I placed my order. I was very disappointed with that , because I thought I would have gotten it sooner, but when I received it I was very happy, the set is beautiful. I am very happy with it and I will order from overstock again. It arrived well packed, with no damage at all. Thanks overstock. I just love looking at this set it really brighten up the room. Everybody that come into my home love it. So glad I ordered after weeks of looking at it and trying to make up my mind

    Read More
    wthawkins1943 May 2, 2014
  • Stylish Space-Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Style: This area was surprise #1 to me. I didn't realize the table is a brownish-marble hue. That's on me ... it's in the description and had I looked closely I would have seen it in the picture. I have to say had I known that fact ahead of time, I wouldn't have ordered a semi-cream table with white chairs. However, it is deceptively stylish...I would have never guessed. This was a happy surprise once I saw the set altogether. TRUST ME...take the time to put the entire set together before you pass judgement. It's sexy. Assembly: Easy-peasy. It took two people to put the chairs together because of the cushioning near the joints, but I'd rather have the nice cushioning. Thanks. Comfort: Very comfortable chairs. However, don't use them to work in all day. I did that and my back was killing me by the end of the day. Surprise #2...and this time it's an unpleasant surprise...The bottom of the table edge is unfinished. So, unless you want to keep scratching up your legs (or feet for toddlers) you will want to iron on some edging strips *** Surprise #3 - There is not enough room between the chair and the table. Clearly the table is supposed to be higher, the chair is supposed to be lower, or I'm supposed to be slimmer. Not sure what you want to do about that...but consider yourself warned. Size: PERFECT. I wanted a dining table in my kitchen, but we do not live in a mansion honey! I needed something large enough for my family of five, but small enough to sit in my kitchen comfortably without feeling like we were sitting on top of each other. It is a nice slim profile, but still 'reads' as a large table. Overall, it's a nice table set and wet get compliments all the time. Would I buy it again? Yeah...but on sale. :D

    Read More
    cuteblackwoman January 22, 2014
  • easy clean perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    surfaces is excellent for easy cleanup...chairs look high end...overall a nice looking and functional set

    Read More
    jjadecorator July 26, 2013
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table..looks great in my new house..the first table we received was broken..overstock did the right thing and sent a new table out right away...great service

    Read More
    jimjack1 July 14, 2013
Sponsored Links