| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mendoza Cherry Finish Black Keyhole Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are okay. I order 6 of them to go with my dining table. The legs are not all the same size so some of the chairs wobble. But they appear nice when you look at them. However when you sit on them you can feel the wood underneath. In this instance, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Khristina K. August 23, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have some very heavy friends, and these chairs have stood up to the challenge! Easy to clean and stylish.

    Read More
    Jaimie S. July 9, 2017
  • I love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    They give my dinner room a whole new vibe. They're comfortable, sturdy and looks expensive.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn W. November 10, 2016
  • sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my dining table.

    Read More
    August B. October 18, 2016
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs really look good and they are comfortable, i wish the seat was a little wider and that's why i didn't give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Adriane M. October 2, 2016
  • keyhole chairs
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our small dining area. price was better than anything else that compares. easy to put together. sturdy for everyday use.

    Read More
    Jo S. September 18, 2016
  • Exactly what we were expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, easy to put together. We reinforced the sidesw/a wood piece stains same color to make them look even more sturdy.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. August 12, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs but cheap material and some of the threading is coming out before I even used but they look nice!

    Read More
    Mikkitta S. January 4, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived timely and were easy to put together. They are comfortable for the most part. The "cherry finish" doesn't match any of my other "cherry finish" furniture but that's not the chairs fault. I guess there is more then 1 cherry finish color! But they are nice and go well with the table.

    Read More
    Cathy S. November 7, 2015
  • Comfortable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as I expected. Only one chair gave me trouble getting it together. Comfort with a modern flair.

    Read More
    SusanCP October 2, 2015
  • Great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these and I was very please. They looked exactly as in the picture Thery were easy to assemble and very sturdy Theyadded an air of modern sophistication to my dining room. I Plan on buying more!

    Read More
    Sharon C. July 6, 2015
  • comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chairs, easy to put together & are comfortable. The legs didn't really match my espresso furniture but the legs are made out of wood. So I sanded it down to match my other wood furniture. Now they are perfect!

    Read More
    Lynette M. May 5, 2015
  • Better quality than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are very comfortable. Nice thick padded seats and a supportive back. I would definitely buy these again!

    Read More
    Lois L. April 21, 2015
  • loose chairs
    Verified Purchase

    No matter how we follwed specific assembly directions these chairs were very loose and wobbly. In fact in one day one of the chairs completely fell to the floor breaking a leg from the base....after my husband used better screws and some liquid nails the look of the chairs are great

    Read More
    Delora B. April 21, 2015
  • Cherry Finish Black Keyhole Back Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are very impressed with these chairs. They are well made, sturdy, comfortable and reasonably priced. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon P. December 17, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Having read the reviews, I felt good about the product. It was delivered as told, and the assembly was easy. (It sure helped having a power screw driver). I was impressed that the legs are solid wood. The chairs are comfortable and attractive. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    cherpots August 28, 2014
  • Great chairs for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    All six chairs I've ordered came well packaged, in good shape and fairly easy to put together. (There did seems to always be at least one less washer than I needed in the packet, But I was able to fix that with a quick under *** trip to ***) They look great and are very nice a sturdy and comfortable. As for the price, it honestly can't be beat. I was not excited about having to pay *** and up for one nicely-styled, modern chair like this and here I got a pair for under ***! Great deal.

    Read More
    jpcub July 30, 2014
  • Perfect chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have 4 of these chairs. They are easy to put together. They look amazing. They are so comfortable.

    Read More
    miacara82 May 4, 2014
  • think b4 you buy
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a week for these chairs they are great looking but th y are so hard to put together I receive them @130pm and by 10pm my husband and I only had 3completed my fingers are sore and so was my patience and I didn't need them for my Christmas dinner they would be returned so since I have a way to go until Christmas I will try to put one togther a day

    Read More
    bajanheaven20 December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LARRY R. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links