| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mendoza Brown Keyhole Counter Height Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE THESE BARSTOOLS, sturdy enough for my 6 ft 7 family member

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 16, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for almost 2 years now and they still look great, and have held up very well. They are used almost on a daily basis and we still love them.

    Read More
    juls1969 April 3, 2016
  • Cheap Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools looked nice for about 18 months. Faux Leather has been peeling off every since. Dont waste your money.

    Read More
    kokko1 March 21, 2016
  • Sweet bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Comfortable to sit on. Sturdy construction. Look great too. Very dark brown color.

    Read More
    sherrie j. March 14, 2016
  • Incomplete stitching and poor quality throughout
    Verified Purchase

    Incomplete stitching and poor quality throughout. Several stools were not finished completely and the material was twisted and bunched. Not good quality product.

    Read More
    Scott L. March 1, 2016
  • Very nicely made.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a great price.

    Read More
    Kris H. February 21, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to put together after the first one, directions aren't to clear. Used for almost a year now, and held up well. I'd recommend

    Read More
    lisaman February 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and look great at my kitchen island

    Read More
    CHRISTINE M. January 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. The only thing is I have them on title floors and they move easily. when you sit on them. They are very comfortable and look great in my kitchen at my island

    Read More
    Meredith Y. January 2, 2016
  • Nice look!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pieces arrived damaged, but Overstock handled the situation promptly. Barstools provide a nice contemporary look. Good padding, very comfortable, easy to put together and a nice faux leather which I was looking for.

    Read More
    med1994 December 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality! Very comfortable too.

    Read More
    Pam H. December 9, 2015
  • Great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased these stools as a temporary purchase until I found something different. However, I must say that I am pleasantly surprised and pleased with them. Great look, clean up is a breeze and sturdy. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    alcust November 25, 2015
  • Comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to assemble, look nice - great for the price!

    Read More
    Roger C. September 26, 2015
  • perfect for my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    These seats are comfortable and they look great! A little difficult to put together but they are awesome!

    Read More
    Lauren B. July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful deepest brown, easy assembly, comfy seat
    Verified Purchase

    It was really difficult to find a deep, dark espresso-colored dining chair in the right height, with true black legs. These are perfect for me and my decor (since I needed them to match my living room AND my dining area both--open floor plan!). I enjoy sitting on them, too. They have a bit more cushioning than similar ones I tried out in the stores for only a fraction more of the cost.

    Read More
    magnifies April 18, 2015
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, great price. They are sturdy and comfortable, and they look great.

    Read More
    Christi D. April 18, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and good quality.

    Read More
    Jose S. April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    My mom came and saw my stools, she loved them so much she went out and ordered the same ones in black. Easy to put together and a nice look.

    Read More
    cc1015 April 1, 2015
  • Solid and attractive... a fine addition
    Verified Purchase

    Really, just what we needed. My husband put them together easily and well. We enjoy them.

    Read More
    diane8 July 14, 2014
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for these type of chairs for a while and glad I found these. Exactly what I have been looking for and the price was GREAT! Its not easy to find the high table chairs under $100 each and these were a perfect fit. I have recieved so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    sunnyc2002 October 31, 2013
Sponsored Links