Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mendoza Black Upholstered Keyhole Back 7-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty sturdy quality table. Bly needed 4 chairs the other two remain boxed but the table looks good and stays clean

    Read More
    Matthew C. January 16, 2016
  • Decent table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice casual table for the price. Not the best quality, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Lauren S. June 9, 2015
  • Tribecca Home Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dining set 10 months ago and the frame/leg on one of the chairs has snap. Assembled with very dry, cheap wood. Almost seems like pallet wood. Wish I never would have bought it.

    Read More
    sueblee54 August 1, 2014
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Versatile. Comfortable. Decorative particularly like keyhole design, easy to move.

    Read More
    foaky1154 March 2, 2014
  • Very nice for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for price! Table was smaller than what I was expecting but it's very nice! Would recommend to others!

    Read More
    mvp1124 January 20, 2014
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    We just refurbed our kitchen into a black and white theme. When I saw this Black Keyhole set with the white table top I was thrilled. I Received it today and the table top is NOT WHITE.. there is not even a speckle of white in it. On the box it says for color "Paper White". Now to me paper white is just that - WHITE. This is beige with darker speckles of dark tan in it. Maybe it was paper white that was exposed to the sun and turned yellow but not WHITE... The chairs are beautiful and are definetly black and the set itself is very sturdy and rich looking but again.. do not buy this if you are looking for black and WHITE. We are fortunate because as the picture shows in the ad the brick on the wall is the same color that our brick is in our house. So guess I Will keep it but nowhere in the description of the table does it say anything about the top being a VERY VERY off white as a matter of fact it doesn't even mention the color of the tabletop. Took my husband and I about 1/2 hour to assemble it and it was not difficult to do. Set was not damaged and delivery was prompt and courtious. Now if they made a top WHITE top that I could swap I would be thrilled with the set as it is doesn't do a thing for my newly refurbed kitchen, just another table set.

    Read More
    neshaminy December 2, 2013
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new table and chair set. The top is definitely cream color which is what I wanted. It works well in my home and it will be easy to maintain, especially the table top. Had a glass top table before and it always looked somewhat dusty even after just cleaning it.

    Read More
    maryellenwilliams July 31, 2013
  • Description is Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks fantastic HOWEVER, the top is NOT WHITE!! It is BEIGE at best. The table is very sturdy and strong and looks very nice. I ordered the black chairs which look very nice (although the pleather is more like vinyl). The white chairs might be to bright for the beige table top. All in all, I like it but I have 2 small children so I did not buy it to make an impression. In other words, it is a NICE set (for the money), but it will not win any awards.

    Read More
    sunkissed46 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links