Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mendoza Black Keyhole Counter Height Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for a year and love them!!!

    Read More
    Ann Maria J. December 20, 2016
  • Great bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were very easy to assemble. Theses chairs are very sturdy and a very attractive. They are perfect at by countertop.

    Read More
    kayel75 December 6, 2016
  • Eh. They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look but they feel unsteady to me. The first chair went together perfectly. The second chair I had difficulty putting together. The wholes were not in the right place and the wood was chopped. I later wish I purchased fully assembled chairs from the furniture store.

    Read More
    Patricia J. August 25, 2016
  • pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are pretty nice and good price

    Read More
    Monique S July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high & low for quality bar stools for a new table and these are absolutely perfect. They are sturdy and comfortable, which is hard to find especially at this price point. Also, I ordered 8 of them and had no issues putting any of them together - often times holes don't line up or the threading on screws is damaged but these went together easily. I would definitely recommend them!!

    Read More
    Alicia Z. July 21, 2016
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable of everything I've tried. Benn using these for months now and they are still comfortable

    Read More
    heisthl May 3, 2016
  • Looks like leather
    Verified Purchase

    Have for over a year and they still look like new. So easy to clean.

    Read More
    lynail3 April 21, 2016
  • Everyone wants them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, and I recently found out so does everyone else! My home was on the market and EVERY offer that came in wanted me to include the chairs in the sale because they are "perfect".

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 23, 2016
  • Annie444
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lather chairs, worth the purchase

    Read More
    Lucienne Y. February 20, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law because their chairs broke and they love it... It looks like real leather and they are so comfortable.. They look very very nice.. I was impressed..

    Read More
    Betty January 29, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved,delivery was quick !Love them, nice and cushy !

    Read More
    Lori M. December 30, 2015
  • Super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    When. I got theses I put them all together. I noticed one chair to be very unleavened! I took it back apart and put it together, thinking I did it wrong? Well it was a factory defect. That's happens not a big deal I called Overstock. They took care of me and are sending out a new one. Over stocks has a wait on shipping. Other then that! Go for it! Wonderful product! Looks grate and sits counter height wonderful.

    Read More
    Jason S. October 29, 2015
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    Is too short for my counter, one of the legs is missing the screw that goes inside so I can't even build it. Overall nice color and very nice material but I which I could build it.

    Read More
    Maria A. October 2, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are GREAT!!! Everyone who comes over and sits in them comments about how comfortable they are. They look great and feel great, and the price is amazing (for a set of 2)!!! My husband put them together and did not find them to be difficult (like I think some others said). It does state in the directions that you will need wood glue, so make sure you have that on hand and ready to go! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kelly T. October 1, 2015
  • Not worth more than $$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs. Boy a mistake! The foot rest fell apart & legs unstable two have gone in the trash. The other two have been wood glued up. These do not last long term

    Read More
    vashopping September 25, 2015
  • Mrs J Dahlman
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put together. Every chair wobbled. Finally put shims in and wood glue. Now they are great. Comfy and good sized.

    Read More
    Jackie D. August 21, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given these a 5 star except for assembling them. I still don't have the bottom rungs attached.

    Read More
    Diane R. July 31, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs seem Chairs seem to be very well made. The only thing that I didn't like was the finish where the fabric comes together in the Keyhole

    Read More
    nevajess July 22, 2015
  • Sitting on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the breakfast bar inside my downtown apartment because I'm in a smaller living space. It goes really well with the place and is super comfortable. I made it double as a work space too so sitting in the chairs for long extended periods is still comfy. Great on my back too since I've had back pains. Style, price, and comfort all satisfied.

    Read More
    Jessica L. July 17, 2015
  • Perfect bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look and feel great! Easy to assemble! They came well packaged. Great value in my opinion!! Don't hesitate if you are looking for a bar stool!!

    Read More
    Tim W. July 17, 2015
Sponsored Links