Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Madison Louis Philippe 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is the best piece I have ever had. Color is rich and beautiful.

    Read More
    Carmen B. June 20, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is perfect for our guest room and won't be used a ton by others. I will store linens in it and won't be opening and closing it daily. I don't think it would stand up to daily use. It was very nice to have it delivered already set up. No assembly required.

    Read More
    deb345 July 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dresser with storage space. The drawers are not very deep, but since the dresser does not take up too much depth it is a bonus!

    Read More
    suz4932 July 20, 2012
  • Great little chest for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small chest for our lower level guest room. This is just the right size and style, and it's perfect for the use. I would want something much higher quality for my master bedroom, but I would pay many times the price.

    Read More
    golfmonkey May 28, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Being already assembled was great. Will order from compay again.

    Read More
    pad759 December 16, 2011
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser matches all of the furniture that we have in our bedroom and for the price I thought it was a steal! It arrived fully assembled so there was no work to be done. Overstock called me a few days in advance to go over the shipping procedures with me to guarantee that I was satisfied with the furniture. The drawers pull out smoothly and the size is not too small or large.

    Read More
    kimn13 February 25, 2011
  • Beautiful

    Loved this piece - exactly as pictured, and it was delivered within a week. Very, very nice.

    Read More
    zzbbb September 24, 2010
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dresser. Although the delivery was badly arranged, making me wait 6 hours when it took 15 minutes to bring the dresser in to my apt because they decided to assemble a threadmill as their first order of the day instead of a simple delivery. Had to say it. Anyway, the dresser is nice, the quality of the wood is good except the drawers are glued together, no real carpentry used like dovetails or anything. The back is also thinner wood, but since I'm using it as a lingerie dresser, it can take the weight. I would not put anything with weight (like a lot of tee-shirts) because the drawer can become unglued with the weight. But it is attractive, good price, and it's real wood, which was a concern because laminated particleboard is the worst.

    Read More
    jrodrigo February 12, 2010
  • 5 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    I gave a 5 star assembly because it was delivered in one piece (no assembly required). I was a little disappointed of the quality and the appearance. The appearance in the photo looks very rich with a hint of deep mahogany color but when I received it looked basic brown and the finishing looks cheap. The back side of the chest is thin and the overall quality of the wood is average at best.

    Read More
    jntorrance January 11, 2010
  • Chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    There was no assembly for this piece. It was delivered by appointment on a large truck and shipped with lots of protection from nicks and scratches. It matches will with all of the other furniture in our master bedroom a pretty redish brown. In a furniture store this would cost much more.

    Read More
    jerseyjill October 3, 2009
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    The product came well-packaged. It was as easy as unwrapping a present and it is a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    violet1234 September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links