Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mackenzie Country Black Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs a few years ago and they are still in excellent condition.. Bought two sets.. love them.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 20, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with these chairs. They were easy to assemble (even for me) and look very nice with my table. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    shirley t. January 19, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs wiggle like the wood is soft, not as if they are not screwed in all the way

    Read More
    rebbecca p. November 2, 2016
  • Great Table and Chair Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two more chairs to go in a craft room! My only complaint is that the wood does scratch easily.

    Read More
    Pepper M. October 12, 2016
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    If these chairs tip over, they break every time. Very poor quality. I had originally purchased the table & chairs, two broke, ordered two more, now they are broken. JUNK

    Read More
    jenniferbirk July 29, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and easy to assemble. Within two weeks one of the legs just twisted off. It broke at an apparent knot. The wood is poor.

    Read More
    d w. July 9, 2016
  • TriBeCa Black Country chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs, I have 6, for several years and are still holding together well, retaining their paint. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    gardenhaven June 30, 2016
  • very pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up for 3 years with kids using, 2 of the chairs slightly wobbly after 2 years of heavy use. We are still happy with the purchase,despite.

    Read More
    Sandra R. June 3, 2016
  • Looks good, Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for tall-back chairs for large kitchen table and these worked out great. Assembly was easy just a few steps.

    Read More
    Joseph P. April 10, 2016
  • Tribecca home Mackenzie Country Black dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these chairs. They look far more expensive than they were. Assembly took us quite a bit of time but we had already purchased and assembled the counter height stools so we knew what we were doing. They are surprisingly comfortable and go very well with the cherry dining table we had. They would also be great with a black table. We have had them for over a year and would purchase again. FYI: We do not have children in the house and they do ding a bit but can be touched up.

    Read More
    jwdjld March 26, 2016
  • New Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, no glue, thank God. Very sturdy. Bought 4, will have to buy more.

    Read More
    KATHY F C. March 21, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for my handmade table.

    Read More
    sue913 March 8, 2016
  • Black Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 to go with my walnut table, they are great!

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • Great look for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and looked great with my own kitchen table which was wood.

    Read More
    pennyc59 January 24, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these chairs great looking they were easy to assemble they fit the bill perfectly not to mention the service..Excellent

    Read More
    rmadhse January 6, 2016
  • Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I owned these chairs for 4 years, very sturdy and heavy. Finally had to donate them when I redecorated the dining room

    Read More
    Hayden T. December 23, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking set. Put together very well. Color same as pic.

    Read More
    dwcollectors December 10, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood - love my chairs.

    Read More
    elenag1 December 6, 2015
  • JV
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive. Holding up to daily use by my kids.

    Read More
    Jill V. December 5, 2015
  • Lisa from MD
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs, nice design, easy assembly. They were purchased with the Tribecca Home Mackenzie Country Black Dining Table and look much more expensive than the actual price! And they look great in my breakfast nook with my country decor.

    Read More
    bugginlunchlady November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links