Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Mackenzie 5-piece Country Black Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table assembly screws awful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set!! Only issue is that seats didn't properly mount onto chairs. Annoying. So you can lift them off easily.

    Read More
    Grace L. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set looks expensive. The chairs are a good size and comfortable Sadly ours came damaged so they sent us a new table top. We realized afterwards that the bottom back of a chair was damaged.still love it

    Read More
    Tracy L. January 18, 2017
  • Nice Table @ Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this for months now and overall, we like it. We do take caution to use place mats and a table cloth for when we eat on it. Not sure how it would hold up to cold drinks sweating onto the bare wood or hot drinks for that matter. Also, they send these hard pads for the chair legs (i think to protect the chair legs from scratching the floor); I installed them and they worked but later removed them and am using cloth pads since the chairs are on hardwood floors and the hard pads they sent just didn't seem to be the 'cushion' protection we wanted. However, we love it. Took some time to put together but nothing difficult - just be patient and you will have a great product. included pictures below on the char leg pads i was talking about earlier for where i took off the plastic ones and replaced with cloth.

    Read More
    Mike G. October 24, 2016
  • Cindy B
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks very nice and so far stands up to everyday use....

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 13, 2016
  • Great everyday set
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy set. Seats got scratched some, but otherwise ok.

    Read More
    Lesya E March 1, 2016
  • Soft wood but very good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. The top came with a blemish that others have mentioned and scratches easily. One chair had the lattice piece split.

    Read More
    Doyle W. February 14, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Not difficult to put together. Heavy and very sturdy. Great buy.

    Read More
    Christopher M. February 12, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful table but my kids have beat it up, especially the chairs. I'm about to purchase new chairs for the table because these did not last with my kids for the past 3 years. So all in all, great table top but chairs didn't last me past three years with rough boys. Now if you don't have that factor then get this table, it is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Sarah G. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this set!Easy to assemble, very solid and fits perfectly in my eat in kitchen. Great value.

    Read More
    bailey8 January 22, 2016
  • Scratches
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table and chairs, although the table scratches very very easy.

    Read More
    Chester D. January 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this set is amazing! Beautiful, well made, price, moved it across county would buy more!!

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 21, 2015
  • Wanda Courts/Cozi Dreams,Inc
    Verified Purchase

    This Dining Set is absolutely beautiful and blends with my living suit!

    Read More
    Wanda C. December 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Especially for the price. I bought this for my main use, kitchen table. It's not the best quality, but for a kitchen table in my house its okay. Does the job.

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 26, 2015
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    High quality table with minimal assembly.

    Read More
    Joshua C. November 19, 2015
  • Looks good but chairs aren't real sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and tableis nice except the finish on the top tends to not be the best if highly used. Chairs look great but not super sturdy.

    Read More
    rodlisamccoy July 10, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I went everywhere looking for just the right kitchen set. Nothing was quite right. Then I scoured the internet and read countless reviews. I was very concerned about buying something like this over the internet. Well its gorgeous! It was very easy to assemble. It's solid tropical hardwood, very sturdy. A slightly distressed finish which works beautifully in my my kitchen. Everyone that has seen cannot believe how nice it is. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Donna C. July 7, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love this. We just set it up in my new home and it's quite the statement piece. Chair design alone gets many compliments. I just hope it holds up to a lot of use for years to come.

    Read More
    terri June 19, 2015
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    Chair seats split within 45 days of delivery. Well packaged, appeared okay upon arrival. A big hassle to return it.

    Read More
    Evelyn B. April 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really this set looks beautiful in our home!

    Read More
    Abundance N. March 14, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This dining room set is even nicer than the picture.I am very happy with this purchase. High quality and solid and a beautiful dark cherry color. It was a little bit of a challenge to put together but came together nicely in the end. Shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    juddbee March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links