Today: $653.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Macedonia Black Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture - came assembled and looks great!

    Read More
    jenann May 10, 2016
  • Has stood the test of time
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for 3 - 4 years now and it is a great solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    barbarob December 25, 2015
  • great dresser, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful dresser! Good quality and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    Shannon L. June 15, 2015
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece because of all the great reviews as well as the distressed look in the pics. Unfortunately when we received the piece it was not distressed AT ALL like the picture shows. We were quite disappointed because we ordered a distressed night stand so now they will not match. It came as freight delivery. The piece itself is sturdy and nice looking. U can see the slight bumps at the top of the dresser where the nails are under. Other than that it is a nice, heavy piece. Just wish it was like the picture.

    Read More
    carolnryan May 16, 2013
  • OK - not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is just OK, it looks really nice, so if you need a piece for a low traffic room I think it would be perfect because the price is great. Unfortuantely, I got this for our bedroom so it's going to get ALOT of use and I just hope it holds up. The drawers work fine, but they aren't that smooth. I was very disappointed when I realized they weren't dovetail like the description on Overstock mentions (that was one of the reasons I purchased). It also didn't have the worn/distressed look that is pictured in the product description. That wasn't a huge deal since I still think it looks nice, I'm just hoping it lasts for a few years.

    Read More
    benson2013 May 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a kids room. It's a huge dresser which was what we needed. It's black, has a good paint job, and is wood. The wood in the drawers is very thin, I don't expect it to last for 20 years or anything. The drawers open and close smoothly, has a nice finish, and it arrived assembled in about a week. That was pretty amazing. We are thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    missyajg May 11, 2013
  • A beautiful 6 drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is exactly what we envision upon purchase.

    Read More
    13834 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture. The only problem I have withit is that the drawers are very tight and initially difficult to open.

    Read More
    mspwright March 5, 2013
  • What a great surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to have it all assembled and actual wood on the interior of the drawers as well. This was such a great find! High quality and not the put together type of furniture. I love it!

    Read More
    ekoontz December 30, 2012
Sponsored Links