Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Lee Ann Bronze Iron Metal Linen Cushioned Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    great piece. great for folding back covers and pillows. change ........one leg is now broken.

    Read More
    Richard P. October 1, 2017
  • Nice bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and looks for nice.

    Read More
    lady2542 September 28, 2017
  • Fancy Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these benches and have had many compliments. Great seating without taking up a lot of space

    Read More
    Penny H. January 22, 2017
  • Lori from Clovis
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the bench, nor was I told it was sold out after I placed my order. I ordered it 4 wks before Mothers Day as a gift, and after several inquiries was finally told it wasn't coming. I have ordered several items from Overstock, and this was the worst experience.

    Read More
    Lorila May 20, 2016
  • Too big, color not right
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was wider than I expected. Also the cushion color was goldish/brown. Kind of had a dated look to it.

    Read More
    kathryn s. April 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser126124 April 26, 2016
  • Love it but......
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring of the legs are darker then the bed's. But I do love that there is a bench for the bed. I hope to get the other pieces but finding the nite tables is getting difficult. That pic sure looks just like my setup. Lol.

    Read More
    Pat April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, sturdy bench with a solid metal frame and legs. My husband said it assembled easily in less than five minutes (a huge plus in our house), but for me the test of a solid piece of furniture is whether or not I can sit on it. And I can. I'm handicapped, housebound and quite large, and this bench is a lovely addition to our living room. And it holds my weight!

    Read More
    Marcy M. April 15, 2016
  • Cushion Ed Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, well put together very heavy. Brought a elegant look to my bathroom. I am very pleased

    Read More
    Tanya G. April 14, 2016
  • Week Legs
    Verified Purchase

    The Bench upholstery and design were well done. Assembly, just had to screw in legs. they screwed into round disks that were spot welded, maybe 1/4" inside the leg. One of the disks broke loose and there was no fixing it. Even if you left the leg in the disk and put it back in, the leg was unstable and wiggled. Had to send it back. With a better design for the leg assembly, it would be a fine bench.

    Read More
    Denise H. April 13, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench! I bought both the bed and bench and love the look. The bench is sturdy and pretty. Very easy to put together....just screw in the legs.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn P. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. easy to put together-just screw on the legs. Also goes with the Camelia Graceful Scroll bed, which I bought previously

    Read More
    Joanna B. March 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful and a perfect fit with my bedroom decor. Very easy to assemble, and sturdy. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tabbie B. March 11, 2016
  • Tribecca Home Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is both sturdy and beautiful. I wanted one for my entry which would stand up to various sizes of people putting on and taking off shoes. It is definitely going to perform. Putting it together was a matter of screwing on the legs and taking the plastic covering off. The plastic was the hardest as the seat was attached through the plastic. It came well packaged with no damage. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    lkan March 8, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It is very heavy and sturdy. I have had it for 6 mos.

    Read More
    Misty S. February 27, 2016
  • So amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great finishing piece to complete the LeAnn Graceful Bed. Extremely comfortable to sit on and putting it together was the simplest thing,

    Read More
    Sheila T. January 31, 2016
  • Extremely sturdy bench, love it !
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is awesome. It's very, very sturdy and exactly what I wanted with my wrought iron headboard. Fits beautifully at the end of my bed.

    Read More
    Janet P. January 20, 2016
  • Nice foot of the bed bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, sturdy bench.

    Read More
    Sara M. December 28, 2015
  • Elegant bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bench. The fabric is also very nice and thick. It is more of a beige color. It looks very nice with the bronze legs, which you just screw on when you open the box

    Read More
    KATHERINE L. December 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the what every room needs. I now have a place to put things that I need close to my bed, but not on my bed. My iPod,my iPhone love this bench

    Read More
    Hope M. December 1, 2015