Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Leaf Print Accent Parson Side Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. Chairs have held up well.

    Read More
    Mary Jack1 August 10, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price. Looks very nice strong easy to put together. Could give away so beware of the weight. When sitting

    Read More
    saving June 6, 2015
  • Shir
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs. Pattern colors match other microfiber chairs I bought. Good stitching. These add some color to the beige chairs I previously bought. Fairly easy to put together. My husband and I do the assembling. If you do not want them to be level and not rock apply some weight (I sit on chair while husband tightens screws). We have bought eight chairs total and it's worked on everyone. Reason I did not give 5 stars, two furniture grommets were missing to assemble seat to back. I had to buy them at hardware (around $*.) and install to make chair work. To me it was less hassle than returning chair. Overall chair is good quality and nice looking.

    Read More
    Shirlene K. May 5, 2015
  • Great chair and price!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend! They are what we were looking for, priced very reasonably, and the color is true to picture. I gave them a four because one of them wabbles slightly but not too bad once you sit in it.

    Read More
    Matthew B. May 1, 2015
  • Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful happy customer !

    Read More
    fredsangel52 March 31, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, bought with the Safavieh chairs for our new Home

    Read More
    LAURIE Q. March 28, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! Colors are slightly muted which was exactly what I wanted. Chairs are sturdy and went together easily. Two assembly tips. 1) When attaching the back insert the center screw first. This will help line everything up since the dowel isn't long enough to hold the two pieces together. 2) Before you get started go to your local home improvement center for a short ratcheting screwdriver with an Allen wrench tip. Mine came in a set for about $5. This will save you so much time not to mention your knuckles. I had both chairs together in about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Lisa V. March 26, 2015
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these accent chairs for my dining room set. I absolutely love them. They are very good quality & not hard to put together.

    Read More
    IB March 26, 2015
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs for an extra seat in our dental hygiene rooms. They are comfortable, sturdy and very pretty. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Diane B. March 10, 2015
  • Comfortable, nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of 2 chairs so I could use one in the sewing room and the second as an additional dining chair for my diningroom. The chairs were easy to assemble and look great. They are also very comfortable. I have order two more sets as I want to complete the set for my diningroom.

    Read More
    Doris H. February 17, 2015
  • VERY Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 sets of these chairs not sure what to expect, reviews were mixed concerning assembly. Had all 4 completed in an hour, directions were clear and easy to follow. If you get the screws right the pins will follow. The chairs look great, are very comfortable and just what my wife and I wanted for our dinning room VERY HAPPY!

    Read More
    OstkUser14247 January 9, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I didn't judge these chairs by some of the bad reviews (ie: off color, hard to put together, uneven). Our chairs were absolutely perfect. Exact color, hubby assembled in 20 min, and legs were even. I get compliments on them all the time. And very comfy!

    Read More
    Kari L. January 2, 2015
  • Trendy multi purpose chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair to use at the dining room table or as extra seating in any other room. I keep 2 of these in my small sunroom for extra seating and pull them out when we have dinner quests.

    Read More
    Linda December 6, 2014
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, comfortable and good quality. You really have to put your weight into it when making the chair's legs even, but once they are, they are great.

    Read More
    jamiees October 2, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of chairs, very stylish and cozy. Not as comfortable as I wish but they look good!

    Read More
    yesl September 16, 2014
  • Good value for the product
    Verified Purchase

    The chair fit great in my decor and met my need of a few extra seat. Great value.

    Read More
    sandyscreen1 September 12, 2014
  • Great chairs,but have a strong raw material smell.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a good size with good support,lovely fabric,but have a strong raw material smell.

    Read More
    52russo September 7, 2014
  • Uneven legs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed chairs for a dining table in my vacation home. These looked perfect. However, after putting them all together, not a SINGLE one had even legs. One chair, had a broken leg. Luckily, my contractor fixed them all, even the broken leg. However, if you don't have a contractor handy, then you'll have to compensate by putting extra chair pads on various legs. That's another thing. These chairs do not come with protective pads, just bare wood. So, be prepared to buy pads to protect your floors.

    Read More
    jmorro July 12, 2014
  • Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they are the perfect accent to my dining room. I had a problem with one of the legs, it arrived split, but customer care is excellent, they sent me a replacement. I am very happy.

    Read More
    magic1223 May 8, 2014
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two sets of these chairs. They arrived quickly, and were in excellent condition. Fabric colors/design were exactly as shown in picture, and the wooden legs were completely blemish free. Assembly was quick and easy- took about an hour to assemble all four chairs- and only required an allen wrench, which was included. No missing parts. Completed chairs are sturdy, comfortable, and a striking addition to my "warm caramel" colored dining room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sewwizard May 4, 2014
Sponsored Links