Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Leaf Print Accent Parson Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slide Chair Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and versatile. They compliment my gray neutral furniture and the seasonal pillows I use. The color is relaxing and lend itself to different furniture styles.

    Read More
    Nada dingo February 3, 2017
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. They have lasted a long time, very sturdy. Easy assembly 😃

    Read More
    Grace F. December 23, 2016
  • judith h***
    Verified Purchase

    gift for son and daughter-in-law....they love them and they're the perfect size for their room and dining table.

    Read More
    Judith H. June 15, 2016
  • Love the pattern but...
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very comfortable and live the design. Only flaw seems to be that I have to tighten the screws at least once or twice a year.

    Read More
    Karen C. February 21, 2016
  • dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs - comfortable and go well in the room with a lighter wooden table

    Read More
    Bonnie K. November 10, 2015
  • Not the best chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not as vibrant as the photo; no protection on the are of the legs and so they scratch the tiles and after a couple years of use, they have become very uncomfortable. Better to spend $ more and purchase better quality and more durable chairs especially if they will be used a lot.

    Read More
    andye2 November 5, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs and they are a great fit in my dining room with my old farmhouse table. At first the color was darker than it looked in pics but I actually like it anyhow. My only complaint was that I couldn't get the wobble adjustment done by the instructions given so I just left them as is. Once you are sitting on them you don't notice.

    Read More
    jades September 30, 2015
  • Inexpensive Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 chairs and put them around a country farm house type table...so pretty. The colors are soft and blend well with my decor.

    Read More
    Christine K. September 25, 2015
  • Nice look, poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for these simply to be accent chairs, then you will be fine. However, if you are going to be sitting on them on a regular basis, I would shop elsewhere. They were not complicated to put together - you might have to wiggle things around to find a hole, but they are not "well-made." One chair came without the center dowel which connects the seat to the back. And both chairs are horribly imbalanced - the legs, once inserted are NOT the same length and thus all 4 legs are not on the ground. Some adjustable pads will solve the "problem" but shouldn't be necessary if the chairs were correctly made. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    Navigo August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my motor home and they fit well and look lovely. The colors are true to description and look lovely. My husband is handy and had no difficulty putting the together!

    Read More
    Donna M. August 20, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. Chairs have held up well.

    Read More
    Mary Jack1 August 10, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price. Looks very nice strong easy to put together. Could give away so beware of the weight. When sitting

    Read More
    saving June 6, 2015
  • Shir
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs. Pattern colors match other microfiber chairs I bought. Good stitching. These add some color to the beige chairs I previously bought. Fairly easy to put together. My husband and I do the assembling. If you do not want them to be level and not rock apply some weight (I sit on chair while husband tightens screws). We have bought eight chairs total and it's worked on everyone. Reason I did not give 5 stars, two furniture grommets were missing to assemble seat to back. I had to buy them at hardware (around $*.) and install to make chair work. To me it was less hassle than returning chair. Overall chair is good quality and nice looking.

    Read More
    Shirlene K. May 5, 2015
  • Great chair and price!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend! They are what we were looking for, priced very reasonably, and the color is true to picture. I gave them a four because one of them wabbles slightly but not too bad once you sit in it.

    Read More
    Matthew B. May 1, 2015
  • Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful happy customer !

    Read More
    fredsangel52 March 31, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, bought with the Safavieh chairs for our new Home

    Read More
    LAURIE Q. March 28, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! Colors are slightly muted which was exactly what I wanted. Chairs are sturdy and went together easily. Two assembly tips. 1) When attaching the back insert the center screw first. This will help line everything up since the dowel isn't long enough to hold the two pieces together. 2) Before you get started go to your local home improvement center for a short ratcheting screwdriver with an Allen wrench tip. Mine came in a set for about $5. This will save you so much time not to mention your knuckles. I had both chairs together in about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Lisa V. March 26, 2015
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these accent chairs for my dining room set. I absolutely love them. They are very good quality & not hard to put together.

    Read More
    IB March 26, 2015
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs for an extra seat in our dental hygiene rooms. They are comfortable, sturdy and very pretty. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Diane B. March 10, 2015
  • Comfortable, nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of 2 chairs so I could use one in the sewing room and the second as an additional dining chair for my diningroom. The chairs were easy to assemble and look great. They are also very comfortable. I have order two more sets as I want to complete the set for my diningroom.

    Read More
    Doris H. February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links