Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME LeAnn Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron King-sized Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good quality, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Have used it for near 4 years.

    Read More
    OstkUser503032 March 21, 2017
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Moved to FL, money was tight. Got this and still use it 5 years later. Love it.

    Read More
    jenni M. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love our bed frame and have had it for two years. However, it has started to squeak when we move, kind of bummed about that.

    Read More
    karimatt December 28, 2016
  • Love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bed, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nancy E. September 18, 2016
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a year and a half since we bought this set, and we still love it. It is solid, heavy, and very attractive. No regrets at all on this purchase.

    Read More
    WILLIAM D. July 4, 2016
  • looks great and has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom posts are a little flimsy seeming but this bed has turned out to be shockingly sturdy and durable. It looks great and looks like we paid way more than we did.

    Read More
    julesofny January 18, 2016
  • kabrorn
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. Easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    kabro January 6, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, strong, good support. Very attractive.

    Read More
    Suzanne J. January 3, 2016
  • Side rail issue
    Verified Purchase

    The side rails were about 8 inches out from the edge of the mattress. It was frustrating.

    Read More
    MEgan E. December 29, 2015
  • Peter S.
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress does not fit frame. Head and foot board could be taller.

    Read More
    Peter S. December 11, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We put this bed in our Guesthouse and our renters just love it. They always ask me where I got it. Looks like a Pottery Barn Bed!

    Read More
    mesial November 10, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, nice and sturdy

    Read More
    Linda A. November 5, 2015
  • Love this bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this frame now to over a year. It's sturdy and looks great in my room. I love the look and have received many compliments!

    Read More
    Jeannie B. August 27, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Worth the money. Very sturdy!

    Read More
    Christine C. August 18, 2015
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed for about 2 years and we're not very happy with it. My husband and I combined are about 375 lbs and every time we move on it, it squeaks and wobbles. We don't bounce and we're not rough. Also, the headboard is very flimsy. Within 6 months the decorative swirls have disconnected from the rest of the frame in some places. To be fair though, I do like to prop up pillows against it to read but still, it broke quickly. The last thing is there's about 6 inches of bed frame that extends beyond the sides of our mattress. Every time I get in bed I end up banging my shins against the metal and out mattress slides back and forth. I wish we got something sturdier.

    Read More
    Leah C. June 20, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bed and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 26, 2015
  • LeAnn Bronze Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace my canopy bed for something a little more masculine but still had a little bit of femininity to it. Both my husband and I liked the look of this bed and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 23, 2015
  • Looks just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed! It's just a bit different and very elegant

    Read More
    Sharon L. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Strong ...beautiful detail

    Read More
    Rose R. December 30, 2014
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this bed. The style is a perfect fit for our bedroom. The quality and the detailing on the bed itself is excellent. We will be enjoying this bed for years to come!

    Read More
    smileynise December 17, 2014
Sponsored Links