Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME LeAnn Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Full-sized Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bed.....
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful bed!

    Read More
    Dolores S. August 19, 2017
  • Built to last with elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased over three years ago and its standing just as firm and steady as it did when I first set it up. It brings a very elegant and soft vibe to my room. I love it!

    Read More
    Louvonia C. August 18, 2017
  • Parts fell off
    Verified Purchase

    The posts on the front of the bed fell off. They wouldn’t screw back in.

    Read More
    Margarete M. July 17, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame was very nice and easy to assemble, we downsized from a queen to a full size and live it!!!

    Read More
    Kim K. February 20, 2017
  • Guest Room Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to put together, lightweight yet surprisingly sturdy (holds men over 200 lbs!!).

    Read More
    Genniep August 6, 2016
  • Bronze iron full sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and decorative, but when I accidentally fell off my bed, my foot kicked the foot board post and the knob broke completely off, revealing the "wood" is actually a resin product with a very thin rid of metal to stabilize it (that snapped too). I still use the bed, gorilla glued back on the post knob, and I do still love it. I wouldn't expect to do any funky bedroom gymnastics on it though, the metal scrolls will bend.

    Read More
    ceetak June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a few years and it still looks great

    Read More
    redbird57 January 9, 2016
  • full-size scroll bronze bed
    Verified Purchase

    Hard for me to put together alone... needed muscle to wrestle the headboard (which was slightly bent)... looks great. squeaks as I guess metal beds should..

    Read More
    Laura M. December 8, 2015
  • Great Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends and family want it,,, could easily sell it to them for more than i paid

    Read More
    Richard C. November 6, 2015
  • Sturdy but not of great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks nice and is sturdy, but the finials on the corners, which screw onto the bed, are not all threaded correctly--one of our finials sits at a slight angle. The details are not of very high quality, but that's to be expected for the price of this bed. Over all satisfied for what it is and it will do for our guest room.

    Read More
    smsteve October 9, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame. It's super easy to put together and so beautiful.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. August 20, 2015
  • Nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed requires some assembly, but the metal pieces fit well together. The end posts appear wood but are metal.

    Read More
    shaqmolly May 17, 2015
  • Love My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bed. The only complaint was that one of the holes on the left side of the headboard does not line up with the frame. I probably should have exchanged it, but I made it work. Also, I put the bed together by myself (55+ years of age), it took me about 1.5 hours. Not bad. Delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    Evelyn October 13, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered tis bed for our guest room. I had looked a long time and when I saw this at such an amazing price I knew I'd never find a better deal. The bed is very solid and easy to put together. The only negative thing was the box for the headboard was totally destroyed during shipping but there was no damage to the bed itself.

    Read More
    5720home September 24, 2014
  • looks great, frame a bit too long
    Verified Purchase

    the bed looks very nice and went together fairly easily. the only issue I have, which I think another reviewer had mentioned, is that there is a good sized gap (on the full size frame) between the mattress/boxspring and the headboard/footboard (frame too long). Maybe a full XL mattress set would work fine, if there is such a thing. Using it in a college student's apartment and she likes it.. so, all in all, a good purchase.

    Read More
    nc336 August 30, 2014
  • Does NOT fit together
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the double bed frame and the headboard does NOT fit the legs - It's a huge hassle to now try and get the right headboard. It's a lovely style - but if you do order, make SURE you get the right pieces.

    Read More
    gallo800 August 16, 2014
  • You really do get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason this bed received two stars is because of the frame -- it is pretty sturdy, especially for the price of the bed. Other than that, it is poor quality with a cheap paint job and tacky looking. It ships in two separate orders, as others have mentioned, which meant it took me longer to discover that some of the connections didn't line up for e footboard and the frame and that some of the corner welding was, well, insufficient, making it unsafe if someone happened to bounce on it. Throw in the fact that some of the blots were missing and we were hunting through the toolbox trying to find something to make it work and e great deal wasn't so great after all. You really do get what you pay for

    Read More
    rlb0739 July 28, 2014
  • Serviceable, but not exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The shape and detail of the bed is exactly like the pictures, but the color does not come through at all – especially the cherry legs of the bed. The hardware I received didn’t really work as the directions indicated. The screws to attach the headboard and foot-board to the legs were too short if the washers were used; and I was missing one of the screws to attach the railings to the legs. The instructions were barely that and I have so many extra pieces of hardware left over it is kind of ridiculous. The bed held through a night’s sleep though. The headboard is gorgeous but overall it was a bear to put together, so I wouldn't really recommend it.

    Read More
    men71 July 21, 2014
  • I really love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this bed. A whole lot of style at a great price!

    Read More
    paperjane June 12, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I am hesitant to buy furniture online, I considered this purchase for several months before buying. (It sells out fast, so I had to wait through a couple of "this item is out of stock" cycles). I'm glad I finally decided to buy it. It looks exactly like it does in the pictures, is very sturdy and well made and instantly improved the look and feel of my bedroom. It was delivered within a week, all boxes were intact, and it took a couple of hours to put together. The only problem I ran into was not being able to fit both a lock washer and a flat washer on the bolts that attach the head board to the head board posts. All other hardware fit together as directed. I was a bit disapointed to see that with my extra-deep mattress and standard box springs the overall proportion of the bed doesn't look quite right, so I have ordered a 4 inch (low profile) box springs which should take care of that. This is a beautiful bed that should last a long time!

    Read More
    isah May 13, 2014
Sponsored Links