Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Lawson Round Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Manly
    Verified Purchase

    Big sturdy man coffee table.

    Read More
    mikesparks20 May 22, 2017
  • 1st push invest LLC
    Verified Purchase

    really loved the table one of the wheels was missing but overstock made it right immediately sending a replacement. Quality was good just the right size it has a rustic feel to it. Can go with almost any decor

    Read More
    1st PUSH Invest L. November 15, 2015
  • Nice table but terrible assembly instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice and looks just as pictured. However, the assembly instructions were pictures with no explanation. When we first put it together we thought the holes for the bottom shelf were incorrectly placed and were going to return the table. Then we decide to try putting the supports between the shelves on the lower shelf first and only loosely attach them and then connect it to the upper shelf. This worked and we realized that if we had loosely connected the supports to the upper shelf first this would probably have also worked and been a little easier to handle. This approach might be obvious to experience furniture assemblers but it took experimentation on our part to figure it out. Once we got the table assembled, we loved it!

    Read More
    webie August 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Love that it rolls.

    Read More
    Nicole S. June 25, 2015
  • Mother of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. A couple of minor flaws, but nothing too noticeable.

    Read More
    Lillian H. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for a sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked it. Looks great. Good price. Wheels were broken. So bought new ones instead of returning thought it would be easier. It was. Other than that. Great buy

    Read More
    Robin O. March 26, 2015
  • Should have taken advice from reviews
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like everyone whose commented - the table design is attractive - but you'd think with all the complaints they would do something with the casters - they are so cheap, it arrived with one caster broken and unfortunately was under a crunch because I had tenants checking in - so did not have time to return or exchange and had to pay a handyman to exchange with quality casters. Price is high considering the quality of casters used.

    Read More
    ellie p. January 22, 2015
  • Very unique look, but somewhat flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. My husband loved the medieval vibe. The casters make it easy to move, and the wood feels solid and expensive. My only complaint is that the wood paneling on the side of the table started to peel off after my kids put their feet on the table. A little wood glue saved the day, but be careful about putting any pressure on the edge of the table.

    Read More
    Marissa R. January 3, 2015
  • broken parts and broken promises
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery of the package was unexpectedly quick for something so big, and I was very pleased with that. Looking at the table from straight above it, it's really nice but from the side, the fake wood-Ness (made up term) of it was apparent. The assembly was fairly easy though and I still don't regret purchasing it, but it came with a busted wheel. I contacted overstock via chat and the customer service representative I chatted with could not help me but said he would refer my order to the parts department (or something of that sort) and I should expect an email from them. It's been over a week now and still no email. I just want a darn wheel replaced not a whole table! I already went to Lowe's and home Depot and both places don't sell that kind of caster wheel. So annoyed at overstock right now.

    Read More
    saki December 26, 2014
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this coffee table, it is a little big for my place but I still love it.

    Read More
    zenonsamuelpeanut October 18, 2014
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived with a damaged wheel base. Quality of the top of table appeared solid but the base of the table is not well constructed at all which obviously attributed to the item becoming damaged during shipment. Next time I will listen to the other reviews!

    Read More
    shopringer November 21, 2013
  • Lawson round cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I have been looking for.. And better yet the price was perfect.

    Read More
    holyhats July 25, 2013
  • Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks nice but structurally we are concerned with durability of how the legs are attached. We will be returning the product. Arrived with one of the legs ripped off exposing pressboard and very shallow screws. Too bad because the top looks nice.

    Read More
    im6621 May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links